Consistently I power up nextsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketinglast year
Note: 10% donation to @Steem-Database

Picsart_23-07-11_15-21-27-307.png



Steem Marketing
Consistently I power up next


Hi steemians🥰


Choosing a power up is a good thing for all stemians but it is rarely done by some of the steemians even though it is clear that through power ups the strength is getting better and bigger so that it can support the steemians again properly

Everything we do must look for the best gap between the good, but that depends on us choosing the path, sometimes it's not our fault, it could be circumstances that decide this often happens when desires or dreams don't match reality.

Pursuing a dream must present a struggle like me as a housewife, I have very little time to work, but in my busy life I take time to work and do well.

As time goes on I've thought about that with good wishes in the future that steem becomes a complement to our needs

IMG_20230711_130457.jpg

The first step as proof is to visit the wallet and do well on the steem feature and choose the power up menu

IMG_20230711_130443.jpg

Power up is the right choice and hope for your future and good account strength

IMG_20230711_130428.jpg

Choose an amount and this time I will choose all the amount in the wallet

IMG_20230711_130409.jpg

After that, check whether the power has increased and I see that it has changed and increased

This is all I can share on this occasion, I hope you like and entertain see you in the next post

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg
*
Steem For Ladies

 last year 

Thank you very much for visiting and support

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI7.4
Rating1-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thank you very much for verifying me have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65