Consistently I power up back

in Steem Marketing2 years ago
Note: 10% donation to @Steem-Database

Picsart_23-03-18_17-49-58-737.png



Steem-Database
Consistently I power up back


Hello friends everyone steem lovers 🥰

In my daily life full of household activities starting from taking care of the house as well as my young son is very busy as if he can't do anything but on the occasions I try to be active on the steemit platform by working with cooking recipes as well as others because I try to entertain myself through quality posts

Like today I'm going to post about this power up that I did a few days ago as proof of my consistency towards this steemit platform and being able to join directly with club100 and hope to enjoy dolphin someday

Continue to share with good faith and learn to write useful works hopefully people read my posts full study and try like my style cooking recipes

However today I will again show one of my consistent with power ups following the evidence I show

Below it is clear that the result of the power up but a little bit of my screenshot has disappeared as for the remaining one this is as evidence even though it is incomplete and you can check it in my wallet

IMG_20230318_231202.jpg

The word power up has been accustomed to me and until recently he had the cash that came out in the slightest all it was a form of struggle to get back to normal and back to steem in the future

IMG_20230318_231151.jpg

And now I've grown with the power steem I have although not much like them at least I've started trying my best in the hope that everything will be achieved like them

That's my little review about the power up, I hope you like it and be entertained, see you in the next post

Picsart_23-01-14_03-37-53-867.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I hope you can be in the dolphin position soon

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your prayers

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Please always ensure your voting CSI don't pass 60%.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI18.1%
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58