PromoSteemContest Design a Flyer with your image to Promote Steem by @yakspeace

in Steem Marketing3 years ago
Hello everyone, I'm so happy to be in this great community and I'm so delighted to be part of this contest tilted; design a flyer with your image to promote steem.it's really an opportunity for me to promote steem with my image. Before I share my flyer with you guys I want to sincerely application this great community and @oscarcc89 for organizing this wonderful contest.

Below is my flyer and I will use it to promote steemit on social media and in my community as well.

yaksp.PNG

*****Thank you for your time......*****

I want to invite @simonnwigwe, @manextime and @josepha to come and participate in this contest.

Best regards :
@oscarcc89

Sort:  

Waooh absolutely you have done a great work. Best of luck to you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much Boss, i really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40