Tag a friend contest

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Introduction

I got to know about the contest about 3 days ago from a list of available contest on steemit. It has one of the highest reward and I moved in to see the contest post. I got to know it was a community contest of advertising steemit to your friends via Facebook or Twitter and persuading them to join and to bring in evidence of the effort.

First screenshot

The first screenshot show the first person I tag to the platform which is a relative of mine. She has hear me talk about the money I got from steemit right back in 2018 and even she gave in some word for me to come back after some months away from it. I believe these contest just made it known to me that I can invite her to join and even find motivation from her the more to give in more to this platform.

Screenshot_20210716-065741_Twitter.jpg

Up till I made this post I have not gotten a reply from her to know of she sign up and get the username.

second screenshot

The second screenshot shows my two other friends I tag to join the platform and one reply with a positive response about happening to be in search of something like this. Which means he did check out the site. But I'm not yet sure he did sign up because I get get a username to show as evidence for that. But I feel so encouraged for even getting a response as great as that from someone because When I first started to post on Steemit.com, I told some friends back then and all I got was been talk down to then but now maybe because of the face that Cryptocurrency has built the reasoning of the community is getting to lot of people already.

Screenshot_20210716-164051_Twitter.jpg

The tag a friend contest is been hosted by @julstamban in the proomsteem community Click here to join the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53