MAKING STEEMIT KNOWN TO THE WORLD BY @williamsdiv

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Although I recently joined the STEEMIT community, I've come to know STEEMIT as a community that gives people the opportunity to express themselves and also learn new things in addition to earning from it. I know I've learnt a lot in the few days I became part of this community. So I decided to tell my besties about STEEMIT.

Screenshot_20210715-154512.png

Neither of them knew about it and they were interested in knowing about it. Although I noticed they were unsure about joining because of their experience with other platforms but after awhile of telling them how different STEEMIT is they were convinced but not ready to join yet. I know that when they finally join the STEEMIT community they won't be disappointed.

BeautyPlus_20190925165622_save.jpg

I'm excited to learn more about STEEMIT.
Thanks @promosteem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

check this, "excited"

It is always good to tell your friends about steemit

Correction taken, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53