Chat a friend contest by @Willeusz (a lot of friends and family) 🍀✌🏼🇦🇷

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello PromoSteem comunity,
Mi name is Will Barreto, i am venezuelan guy living in Argentina, in the beginning I didn't know anything about this contest, i was talking to my friend and family just because I love the Steem Comunity and I enjoy to create content and participate en the contest and share part of my life with another people, just yesterday I discovered this contest and I said to myself "why not?"
I start to talk first to my friends and family and later to share in another social media like instagram, twitter o facebook.
I want to show you just one small part of my time talking with my people about Steemit, i don't have hundreds of followers just my family and friends. But is ok, just small steps.

Screenshot_20210424-131059.png
Here I was talking by WhatsApp to one of my closets cousins about steemit and the growing Comunity in Venezuela.

Screenshot_20210424-131129.png
I showed her how my friend wins with the polish soup and about my first publication about shopping without plastic.

Screenshot_20210424-134132.png
Her talking to another cousins Daniela, about steemit.

Screenshot_20210424-131430.png
Here talking to my mother and sisters in the WhatsApp group about steemit

Screenshot_20210424-131451.png
Spending to my mother and sisters the link to the app Steemit

Screenshot_20210424-131801.png
Talking to my friend Jessie about Steemit and the rules.

*All this chats are between April 16 and April 21 2021.

Most of my publication are in spanish because I am living in Argentina. I hope you like it. Good Luck 🍀 to the rest of the contestants. Greetings from Rosario! 🇦🇷

*All the pictures are screenshots from my phone Moto E6 Plus.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Every single word you shared is useful even though they're not in English. Steem provides an opportunity ato bring everyone on board. Thanks for your participation in this contest. There are great things to achieve even as we promote steem in oir communities. Thanks for bringing someone to steem

Thank you so much!!

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52