My Top 3 Steemit Influencers

in Steem Marketinglast year

pexels-photo-7256203.jpeg
pexels

Hello friends, I'm @wasa2020 from Nigeria. I'm happy to present my entry in this contest organized by @josepha which goes with the title of my top 3 steemit influencers or role model.

Influencers or role models are people we look up to on the platform based on the significant growth and impact they have made in our journey either directly or indirectly. I have also seen significant growth in my steemit journey after following the footstep of a few users.

⭐ Who are they? Tell us about the top 3 authors that made the most impact for you, as well as the post they made that touched you so much.

The 3 authors I look up to that have modelled my way of writing and have also encouraged me directly or indirectly are @dave-hanny who is the person that introduced me to this wonderful platform, @simonnwigwe who is always ready to guide and encourage me and @malikusman1 who have also guided me indirectly via a constructive comment.

I'm always going through the steemit platform daily to find good publications that will be educative and informative enough for me and anytime I do that, I go through the post of these 3 authors listed above.

They all have a unique way of writing which has made me learn a lot anytime I go through their blogs. I can fetch a single piece of content that inspires me the most because almost all their content, I find it very attractive and appealing.

For this reason, I read at least one article from these authors daily and then if I see anything I will want to add, I chat or drop a comment in the author's post to guide me through the process of achieving that. That is the reason I have selected these 3 people as the 3 steemit influencers I'm having.

⭐ How did you come across these top3 authors who have had the most impact on you?

I have seen @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe because we live in the same area. That is where I got to know about the steemit platform. In the case of @malikusman1, I haven't seen him or even chatted with him but based on the comment he made on my post and the recommendation I got from my mentor that the user is good and shares quality articles I decided to always follow him to read through his content.

So in summary, I have directly met with 2 of these authors and I have also indirectly met with the last due to his comment and going through his publications. They are all good steemians and I wish to become like them or more than them someday.

⭐ Do you think your post has also impacted the lives of other users? Justify your claim.

Yes, I think my post has impacted the lives of other users on the platform though not much because I recently started the blogging in earnest. I have seen people dropping valuable comment on my post which is an evidence that they enjoyed reading through my blog.

I won't stop until I'm able to impact the lives of many more users on the platform. I'm currently working hard to improve my write up and also create post that will be more educative and when that is done, I guess more peoples lives will be touched with the good post I present.

Seeing other users following me means that I too make little impact as those who follow me may have read my content as well. I want to finally invite @jueco, @ruthjoe and @lhorgic to join the contest today.

Sort:  
 last year 

you have found such inspiration and guidance from three wonderful authors on Steemit! It's important to have role models and mentors who can help shape our writing style and guide us in our creative pursuits. It's also fantastic that you are actively seeking out informative and educational content to read daily. Keep up the great work.

Thanks 🙏

 last year 

Thanks friend

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023

Curated by - @ashkhan

 last year 

Thanks for the support @ashkhan, this will go a long way to encourage me to do more

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. It's good to have those who influence you in one way or another. Indeed, the top 3 influencers that you have come across are doing well.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI11.8%
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thanks for the review sir

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71