How Far Are You Ready To Invest In Steemit?

in Steem Marketinglast year


3uGGCvyenqJmTtJnmjLh2HtRsS3REsgwCYoEshtMb8rpqkWwHTqGiZGjH8TT9sbfdNogY2XeSC2A3ZdzMTSMWRXjJbZoV33XnTRrnL1pRKaqiASEH38tnNBbxnw6sRfdvhNCJLGiHp4DbdkpRLkYeAC3rELYW9PKH62CGkarpQ8Yi63zURGKJ4PKX2axcVtcn8dj4xM9wQRC.png
Image from main contest

Hello steemian friends,
I'm @wasa2020 from Nigeria.
I'm so delighted today to share my entry in this week's contest challenge in this community today with the title "How Far Are You Ready To Invest On Steemit?" organized by @josepha.

Before I will present my entry, I will like to invite @vickyson, @lhorgic, @cephasmbah, and @yakspeace to also join the contest in this wonderful community. I wish everyone luck in the contest.

Can you invest all your money in Steemit? Why or why not?

Yes, I can invest all my money in steemit and my reason is that steemit is a business platform where if you know how to use your money wisely, it will increase significantly. Since I joined the platform, I have taken out time to study how people can succeed more from the platform and I have gotten my answer to that effect.

As a steemian who wants to do business, you can have a lot of steem power and delegate it out to earn rewards every day or you can vote using steem power to earn a daily curation reward. I have seen instances like the cases of SC0x accounts which earns good curation reward every day.

Here you will notice that their asset never stop reducing instead it increases as far as cryptocurrency continues to exist, I'm sure steem will continue and you will continue earning more. The only thing that will affect you is the price of the asset which is a normal thing as it may be in your favor someday as well.

How far do you trust the Steemit platform? Give reasons for your answer.

I trust the steemit platform very well and I believe that it can not scam people since the major aim of the project is to help the poor. It is only through steemit that I have seen that you can start earning without dropping a dime.

A platform that starts paying you without investment is indeed trusted. Most writers on the platform today are people who have never invested anything on the platform but yet they earn good rewards hence I believe the platform is genuine.

So I trust the platform fully considering everything I have earned from it will this very moment. I'm proud to be a steemian and I look forward to telling others about the platform as well.

If you have 500K+ Steem Power, will you continue as a blogger, just focus on curation, or both? Explain the reason for your selection.

If I have 500k+ steem power it means I'm a whale on the steemit platform. I will continue blogging on the platform. I won't focus on only curation but I will blog alongside curation.

My main target is to get a community and then everyone posting in my community will set some beneficiaries to my account and then I will vote for the user depending on the quality of the person's post.

Apart from that, I will also publish a daily post and those who support me will also be supported in return. With this, I'm certain I will be able to grow even faster than expected.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

 last year (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI11.5 %
Rating8.9-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66