PromoSteem || 12-02-2022 || Power Up 253.936 STEEM This WEEK #club5050 chasing #club75

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

10% of the payout of this post is donated to the @promosteem.com

Hi all steemian friends

How are you all?, Hopefully always in good condition by always maintaining a good and correct diet and sleeping pattern.

PU this week.jpg

Steemit friends wherever you are, today I am back again doing Power Ups to increase the amount of my Steem Power and also to keep Steem prices stable. 2 days ago I have done power up as much as 117.319 STEEM. But I will show you the amount of Steem Power before I do Power Up.

before :
image.png

When doing Power Up:

image.png

After Power Up:

image.png

I will always do Power Up until I have great steem power like all seniors. below I include proof of my Power Up for the previous 2 days:

image.png
On February 12, 2022, I collect Steem again to do Power Up again.

image.png
We can see in the screenshot above that at that time I had 50,013 STEEM, 1,266,827 STEEM POWER and 0.872 SBD. The first thing I did today was converting SDB into Steem Di Market.

image.png

After exchanging SBD into steem, the total Steem I have is 61.192 STEEM

image.png

Next is the time for me to do Power Up.
image.png

image.png

image.png
After doing a Power Up, I will show you the number of Power Ups for the past week. I'll see it on the page: https://www.steemcryptic.me/club5050 by @starlord28

image.png

image.png

We can see that I have done Power Ups in the past week as much as: 252.936 STEEM. I will now look at the total power for the past month or so:

image.png

image.png

It turns out that the number of my power ups in the last month we can see as many as: 523.097 STEEM.

Now I see my Power Up status in the last 2 months. Here's the screenshot proof:

image.png

image.png

Well my friend can be seen in the screenshot above that I have Power Up 848,152 Steem. That's the history of my Power Up in the last few days, weeks and even 2 months. What I mean by continuing to give strength is to be at #club75.
With all due respect I say to Mr. @steemcurator01 to meet me, Have I met #club75 and is it appropriate for me to use the tag #club75?, If I haven't reached it, how much steem do I have to Power Up again to achieve it? That's it and thank you.

I Say Thank You to: PromoSteem Sponsors:
@stephenkendal , along with all admins namely :
@ponpase ADMIN Community Manager / PU Level 3
@promosteem.com Official Account ADMIN
@pojan Community Manager ADMIN / PU Level 3
@msharif MOD Promoter / PU Level 3

Warm regards

follow me

@walictd
logowalictd.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Excellent work bro, Thank you for sharing power up activity. Have a nice day!

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Bot-freeYES

Let's be more consistent in Steem Community and keep stay in Club program. Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15