Contest Participation Promosteem Talent Show by @vvarishayy

in Steem Marketing • 3 years ago

image.png
Source

Hello everyone👋
After a long long time I'm sharing a song on steemit. I was used to post some covers on music for Steem 🎶 but because of some reasons I stopped. I was feeling shy this time and Uploading it on the last day of the contest. Anyways ignore my face and the other flaws 🙂

This song is one of my favourite, named shayad.

Lyrics with English translation


Shayad kabhi na keh sakoon main tumko
Perhaps I won’t be able to tell you ever*

Kahe bina samajh lo tum shayad
So please understand without me saying this

Shayad mere khayal mein tum ik din
Perhaps one day you’d stroll in my imaginations

Milo mujhe kahin pe gum shayad
And you’d find me lost somewhere inside

Jo tum na ho… rahenge hum nahin..
If you’re not here, I won’t be here too

Jo tum na ho… rahenge hum nahin..
If you’re not here, I won’t be here as well

Na chahiye kuch tumse zyada tumse kam nahi…
I don’t want anything more or less than you

Jo tum na ho… rahenge hum nahin..
If you’re not there, I won’t be there as well

Jo tum na ho… rahenge hum nahin..
If you’re not there, I won’t be there as well

Na chahiye kuch tumse zyada tumse kam nahi…
I don’t want anything more or less than you

Aankhon ko khwaab dena
Give my eyes dreams of yours

Khud hi sawaal karke
By asking me about yourself

Khub hi jawaab dena..
But then answer them before I do

Teri taraf se
Cause you know my answers yourself

Bin kaam kaam karna
Doing chores which are not necessary

Jaana kahin ho chaahe
Even though I have to go somewhere

Har bar hi guzarna..
And passing by you while doing the chores

Teri taraf se
Just so that I can stare at you more

Ye kohishein toh hongi kam nahi
These efforts won’t decrease over time

Ye kohishein toh hongi kam nahi
These efforts won’t decrease over time

Na chahiye kuch tumse zyada tumse kam nahi…
I don’t want anything more or less than you

Jo tum na ho… rahenge hum nahin..
If you’re not there, I won’t be there as well

Jo tum na ho… rahenge hum nahin..
If you’re not there, I won’t be there as well

Na chahiye kuch tumse zyada tumse kam nahi…
I don’t want anything more or less than you

Jo tum na ho…
If you’re not here……

Jo tum na ho..
If you’re not here……


Thank you @nattybongo for organising the contest

With love ♥️
Regards,
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Me parece que lo haces muy bien, si vieras gente como yo que no es capaz de hacer muchas cosas por vergßenza. Creo que es realmente interesante, no soy muy bueno en estas cosas, pero intentarè participar. Quien sabe, quizà aprenda de la gente que si sabe.

Thank you so much 💕

 3 years ago 

Beautiful voice, you did amazing, I like the modulation you did around 44 seconds of the video, all the best in The contest

Thank you ♥️

 3 years ago 

Wow! You have a beautiful voice.

Thank you ❣️

wao beautifull voice you should be singer just amazed first time heard you voice

Thank you zobia <3

Wow, Now i think we have a Amazing Singer in Our Community 😊
BTW you did it very well ✨
Stay Happy, Stay Safe 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63