#meme4steem entry by @virajherath | #PromoSteem Contest

Hello Everyone,

This is my entry for the #meme4steem contest by @nithishkumar & sponsored by @stephenkendal. Thank you guys, this is a great step from marketing perspective.

I have made 04 memes mainly targeting the FB audients, because that's the biggest social media right now and if we could at least get 0.1% attention through these memes that mean we achieved something. I hope these memes can do that with some more brainstorming.

Let me know what you think about these and which one is the best according to your point of view.

Meme 01.jpg


Meme 02.jpg


Meme 04.jpg


Meme 03.jpg

I invite @jobreyes24 and @bukhairidin to participate in the contest.

All memes are Designed by photoshop CC

Sort:  

This is a very good program, by conducting a "PromoSteem" campaign by making memes and sharing these memes on Twitter, FB, WA and on other social media. Very brilliant idea. Good luck my friend.

perfect initiative, i think this meme will influence fb users to switch to steem. Sooner or later, this mission will be a huge success. 👏👏👏

Yes I too believe that. If one meme can go viral that will the turning point.

Thanks for your entry and support .
Your entry is noted. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41