You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 13 Update - Steemit Campaign On Facebook 2 ( 25,029 Reach - 762 Click - 9 User Response ) 10% to @steem.amal & @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

@arie.steem, thank you very much for your consent!
I can't get on discord. I get a message every time-create an account.
I create an account and it turns out that all my email addresses are registered. But you can't log in to discord.
Why? I can't understand it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

well. you can reset password . in forget password button in log in section

I sent you a request to add friends in discord

 3 years ago 

whats your discord name ? i just see 1 request from felicita. it is you ?

yes, felicita, my old nicname

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67