You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 13 Update - Steemit Campaign On Facebook 2 ( 25,029 Reach - 762 Click - 9 User Response ) 10% to @steem.amal & @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello, @arie.steem, how are you?
I'd like to ask you something. On April 23, I will sum up the results of my contest.
We will have 3 winners. Would you like to publish a promotional post of the 3 winners on your Fb page or Twitter?
And all the participants of my contest would send this post to their pages and put a like.
Our friend Stephen will publish post 1 of the winner, me and will publish the second the third by you, as the sponsor of our contest.
It would be a sign of respect for you on my part. Please answer me.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I'm currently making official social media for promosteem, it would be great to share the winning post with me officially.

to publish the third winner. I'm fine with that. oke

btw. the team waiting you on discord

@arie.steem, thank you very much for your consent!
I can't get on discord. I get a message every time-create an account.
I create an account and it turns out that all my email addresses are registered. But you can't log in to discord.
Why? I can't understand it.

 3 years ago 

well. you can reset password . in forget password button in log in section

I sent you a request to add friends in discord

 3 years ago 

whats your discord name ? i just see 1 request from felicita. it is you ?

yes, felicita, my old nicname

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48