Steemit users|My steemit users at my school; post by @vincent100 club 5050steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

20230123_232120.jpg

Preamble greetings to everyone, yes indeed steemit is a nice platform that everyone joins and enjoy a lot about this platform especially blogging, blogging have been very good and enjoyable at all this times which i truly know that everybody in this platform is enjoying it very well.

And now i am very happy to share with you guys my idea on this very topic been my steemian friends in my school, truly i have been enjoying going to school with my fellow steemian friends together, where we put hands together to promote steemit in my school.
Right noe i will like to proceed to the task attached to this very topic.

Tell us about a friend in your school who joined steemit

As a newbie in this platform there are my friends who are also my classmates in school that have joined steemit before me like i said before, the are my very good friends in steemit who have always been by my side to teach me at all times when we are in the school and when we meet at their houses where we go and discuss things about steemit platform and also invite and advice others that are also our class Mates in school to also join us and enjoy the platform too.

And now i will like to show you their pictures of my steemian friends who is also my classmates in the same school which we attend, and i will like to take it one after the other:

First i will like to tell you guys about one of my steemian friend that went to the same school with me, and he is no other person than @chukwu10 by name is one of my steemian friend that is also my classmate In school and we also went in the same school. @chukwu10 have been a good friend and a good brother to me who have always helped me in all times anytime we were at school.

_20230123_224237.JPG
@chukwu10

Secondly is another steemian friend who has also been by my side at all times in school and he is also my classmate and also one my good friend in school and we are also attending in the same school, the name of my friend is no other person than @richy20 by name who has also helps to lecture me in steemit at all times.

_20230123_224000.JPG
@richy20

And thirdly which is the last but not the least is my steemian friend who always advise me as a newbie and also my classmate at the same school which we studied at is no other person than my good friend @graceani by name who is always there to advise me base on things that concerns to steemit platform.

_20230123_224203.JPG
@graceani

And all this my friends have been helping me a lot as a newbie which i truly know that one day that am gonna advice, lecture others on things that concerns steemit.

How often do you meet them

Like i said before that we always meet ourselves at all times when in school, and after school dismissal we meet before we go.
Since we have been going to the same school, we always meet ourselves when we are at school and when school dismisses we meet and discuss that were we will meet and have a brief meeting with each other.
And after the brief meeting we will go home to our various houses and change our cloth, take our bath and eat then come back to the house of our friend where we always meet ourselves and discuss about steemit platform, play and enjoy ourselves and now finally go back to our different houses and then help our parents with house chores and now read our book. And we always make sure that all of us will post something that day and sometimes we almost do competitions between us on who always drop active posts everyday and always make comments in steemit which made us to enjoy steemit more and more at all times and we always bring out time to talk and introduce steemit to our other classmates who are not at steemit platform.

Crop_2022-12-26_23-18_25-1686707003.jpg

Conclusion

Well having shared my idea with you guys on this very trending topic in this community that gives us the opportunity to share with my fellow steemian friends here how we have been doing with my fellow classmates who are also my fellow steemian friends here in steemit on how we promote steemit and plan to how to make our blogging so good and enjoyable at all tomes in steemit platform.
And also i will like to invite my friends @chukwu10, @saintkelvin17, @graceani and @richy20 to also take their part on this topic.

I LOVE STEEMIT.

Sort:  

Good participation in contest
I Will participate soon

Hi, thanks for actively sharing posts in the Steem Database community. We invite you to provide feedback on this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@steem-database/application-for-booming-support-2023-steem-database

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66