PROMOTING STEEMIT ON THE FIELD ⚽️

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello everyone,
Is another beautiful day and we give praises and thanks to Allah for all the good things He has done for us.
More over, I’m here to share with you guys how I promote steem in field today. (16/08/ 2021).

Today was really a great day and nice day for me. Eveyone who happens to come to the field today, I confronted them to tell them what steem is all about and how it beneficial to people who happens to join the steemit platform.

I tried to show them my bibs and they can see it written on it Powered my steem

All those I confronted was happy to that from me and they are all willing to come on board.

I also tried to explain to them how steemit impacted on my life and also my friends who join steemit.
And after I explain it to them, they were like oh is nice and also interesting.
I told them all the things we do on steemit.

()
()

I also told them that steemit is the future so they should join steemit and thank me later.
I also tell them that, with steem everything is possible so they should join steemit and enjoy life.
And I end by telling them that, our motto is Block and earn for free

And this was how I promote steemit in the field today.
Thank you!!!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are doing great work for promoting steem and steemit. I have selected your post to share on social media platform for promotional activity. I have share it on my Twitter account.

Screenshot_2021-08-18-19-24-25-408_com.twitter.android.png

Bravo, tymes2!

Steem promo has no limit

You are right my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67