Invite New Users On Steemit || PromoSteem || by @triadi01

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG20210521211046.jpg

Hello healthy greetings to all of us steemits wherever they are !!

Today there is a friend of mine who is again interested in the steemit platform, which is named @ rahmad13, I hope that by getting to know Steemit my friend can continue to write and work well.

IMG20210521210850.jpg

He is a close friend of mine since high school, the beginning he knew Steemit was in 2018 but he was not interested in the same as my previous friend because he didn't know and didn't understand about Steemit, so on Friday 21st we met at a cafe in the city of Hokseumawe in cafe coffe time, and he saw me writing, he asked me what I was writing then I explained this was steemit, because he was curious he asked me for steemit more deeply then I explained what I understood, then a few hours I had explained that he began to be interested and wanted to register, then I also helped register, when registering I also explained the restrictions that exist in Steemit such as not copying and pasting other people's work, and also about keys that cannot be lost right.

When I helped register my friend's account, I had a little trouble because I didn't receive a phone number and didn't enter a code when registering, and we kept repeating and repeating and in the end we could.

IMG20210521213457.jpg

I intend and help my friend @ rahmad13 who doesn't understand steemit, I will also be a mentor who is responsible for guiding him so that he can work and write more maturely in the future.

Maybe that's how I introduce my friends, I hope you are all healthy and well, please guide my seniors @ arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan, @stephenkendal, @dobartim, @crytokannon, @xpilar, @justyy, @pennsif , so that my friends and I can continue to be good at writing and working !!

Sort:  

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Terima kasih infonya

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Terima kasih kak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40