PromoSteemContest 📣 Design a promotional Steem t-shirt. by @thisaru

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day everyone.
Nice to meet you buddies at Steemit.
Hope you all are doing good.

This is my entry for the contest 'PromoSteemContest 📣 Design a promotional Steem t-shirt'. First, I should thank @oscarcc89 for organizing this kind of contest. Graphic designing is always an interesting thing to do. When I saw this contest, I was so excited.

I haven’t participated in any kind of contest on this platform. So, this is my first ever contest entry for steemit platform.
Here is the promo T Shirt design which I designed for this contest.

ITPZ6771.JPG

In here, I referred Adobe Photoshop & Adobe illustrator for a better result.

I wanted to promote this great platform with full of opportunities to everyone. So, I shared this on my social media platform (Whatsapp)

IMG_1622.PNG

I also wish to invite @ashen99 – a young talented designer who has got to know trough this great platform. And I like to invite my close friends @ishdeva, @sudaraka, @hashanlk as well for joining this great contest.

Thank you !
Stay safe !
💙

Sort:  

It's a nice design. I got a cricket feeling somewhere.. Nice work

Thank you for the appreciation and the support which was given by you💙

It's really nice. 😍Great job 😇🤘

Thank you @mayu95 💙🤛

You are most welcome 😇

Another good design. We have really talented people here. 🤩

Thank you @sandu 💙

Wow.. it looks amazing 😍😍

Thank you ruwan ayye💙

It's cool😎..you are so talented

Thanks buddy 💙

Me encanta tu diseño, el color negro es uno de mis preferidos y aquí se ve increíble.

#affable

Gracias ! We all love Black 🖤

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation in the contest. Your entry has been approved.

You are welcome and thank you for organizing this kind of contests. 💙

Nice design, well done

Thank You for Your appriciation 💙

 3 years ago 

Really good design t-shirt .
best of luck for this amazing contest.

Thanks a lot buddy 💙

Thank you for your work to promoting steem.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Thank You for the support ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50