My Diary Promo-Steem #2 - [ I Got Two Steem Campaign Clothes and Managed to Attract Two of The Youths to Join Steemit

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG-20210619-WA0028.jpg


10% Payout to @promosteem.com


Recently I just received 2 steem campaign clothes, including I got a t-shirt from a friend of the youth, I also got a t-shirt and a promo-steem community mask from the promo-steem team. Both shirts are sponsored by @stephenkendal.

I am the recipient of the shirt, I feel very happy and happy because with the shirt, I have indirectly become part of their community. It's just that here I am very far behind compared to them, even so I am still grateful that I can still be their best friend.

IMG-20210619-WA0018.jpg

After receiving the two shirts, I immediately put them on, of course I wore each shirt at a different time. I feel really cool and more confident when I wear these two shirts. The Youth Community t-shirt was given by @bangmimi and the Promo-steem t-shirt was given by @pojan.

IMG_20210615_190559.jpg

Many of my friends were also interested in seeing me wearing that shirt. They asked me where did I get this nice t-shirt from? Spontaneously I answered "I got it from steemit!" Of course he was curious and asked again "what is steemit?" I answered briefly for initial information only.



The next day when I used the second t-shirt from the Promo-steem community, there were some of my friends who I had a steemit campaign with, they immediately asked me to guide them to register their steemit account. With pleasure, I arranged a meeting schedule and tried to guide him.

IMG-20210528-WA0061.jpg

Some of my friends and relatives that I had mentored only two people who managed to create their steemit account, while others had a little problem with their email and cellphone number so they didn't succeed in creating an account. I'll guide you another time! I said at the end of our meeting at that time.



Where are the two friends who have been successfully registered their steemit accounts, one of them has posted a self-introduction on the Newcomers Community panel, he is @qhalid. While @volunter still need further guidance to better understand how to play and discuss steemit.

As a friend I am always willing to guide them as best I can. Every meeting I always remind them to communicate with each other more about steemit. and often make meetings so that we can learn together about steemit.

At the end of this post I want to say that with this steem campaign t-shirt, personally I feel more excited and confident to campaign for steemit more broadly, both in the community or on social media and in other communities.

Really once again I am very grateful to sponsor @stephenkendal , thank you also to The Youth team @bangmimi and the promo-steem team @pojan, you are my best friends hopefully we can always contribute together in the steemit campaign.

IMG_20210619_195233.jpg

Thanks to : @steemcurator01, @stephenkendal, @kevinwong, @pennsif


PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan


Promoters Team
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter - Bangladesh
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana

PromoSteem
Steem SEA
Join Discord
Join Discord


Best Regard : @teukumuhas

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good Job !

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks tim, Stay with me in @youthsteem.team

 3 years ago 

Of course my bro. We must doing together. Together we Will succesful. we have big dreams my brother! we have to sacrifice as much as possible so that we get satisfactory results

 3 years ago 

yes, ready

We're will make changes in the future

 3 years ago 

Right.. we will do it together

Excellent work. see you at the top with me, let's fight and succeed together in steemit. spend more time for promosteem. 🎉🎉🎉

 3 years ago 

Correctly.! I have to work hard to win together.! Thank you brother.?

 3 years ago 

your thinking is amazing, keep up the latest ideas

 3 years ago 

Yes, i do. Thanks!

Saya mau tanya ni bg, bagaimana kode untul bisa abg sandingkan poto seperti ini

Screenshot_2021-06-20-22-20-05-456_com.mi.globalbrowser.jpg

 3 years ago 

Coba di cek di steemd.com semua kode nampak

Oke makasih bg

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49