PromoSteem {Welovepowerups – Thursday, 17 February 2022} || Power Up Again for the Common Prosperity

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Screenshot (459).png

I donate the payout for this post respectively to @steemforsdgs 10%

Greetings steemean friends

Viewers @PromoSteem, in today's edition Thursday, February 17, 2022. I'm doing Power Up again, even though it's only a small part of all the steem I currently have. But what I did was just to keep my #steemit account at the #club5050 level as recommended by the #steemit team and community.

The night that was colored with raindrops was a silent witness to the power up activities that I did. Around 22 and 30 minutes West Indonesia Time. I also did a power up of only 13,329 steem. But that's the treasure that I have now that comes from the rewards of some of my posts in the last few days.

Below are some screenshots of my power up documents on the occasion of this evening:
Screenshot_2022-02-17-22-18-25-51_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12-01.jpeg

Screenshot_2022-02-17-22-59-55-66_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12-01.jpeg

The small number of votes I've received recently, has hampered the power up activity that I usually do once a week. I used to do power ups regularly at least once a week. But this time I couldn't make it happen because most of the posts that I presented in several communities only received a fairly small vote value.

Friends of @PromoSteem I will always do power ups as long as I am still actively participating in the #steemit platform. I show this as a form of myself obeying the rules that have been set by the #steemit team and community.

Just maintaining the #club5050 level was really hard for me to be honest. But on the other hand I also have to obey every rule that applies. I hope the #steemit team with a large community will pay attention to my post.

As we know that currently the circulation of steem and SBD in the international market is increasing. This is evidenced by the fall in the price of both in the last few months. So with us doing power ups, we will slowly maintain the stability of the circulation of steem and SBD so that it no longer explodes on the market, which means that the price of coins originating from #steemit should be stable.

Friends @PromoSteem that's my steem promo diary regarding power ups on the occasion of tonight, with the hope that I can become a steemean who always follows the directions of the #steemit team and the community in which I participate. I should also always continue to promote steemit and the right way to steemit to the people and friends I love.

Hopefully this post will be a consideration for the #steemit team as well as the community to support and give the best advice to me as a steemean who still needs a lot of direction because I still lack experience in any aspect.

Acknowledgments I send to: PromoSteem Sponsors:
@stephenkendal @pennsif Along with all admins, namely:
@ponpase ADMIN Community Manager ⭐ / PU Level 3
@promosteem.com ADMIN Official Account 🌍
@msharif MOD Promoter 🇧🇩📣/ PU Level 3

Regards @teukuipul87

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings Humanity!

Thank you for supporting payout to @steemforsdgs account. Your support will be very useful to support the charity and social activities of the PromoSteem community.

Towards a better life with the PromoSteem community.

Steem For SDGs : Impact In Action !

Read for more information STEEM for SDGs Introduction : Impact in Action For Better World

Best regards,

STEEM for SDGs Team

 2 years ago 

thank you welcome

 2 years ago 

You have done Very good way to steem promotion. Good work.We love power up.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club50YES
Verified userYES
bot freeYES
 2 years ago 

thank admin.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54