PromoSteem {Tuesday, 22 February 2022} | Beginner Steemean Guidance and Consultation with Senior Steemeans

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

I donate the payout for this post respectively to @steemforsdgs 10%

Greetings steemean friends

Steemean viewers, on this occasion Tuesday, February 22 2022, @teukuipul87 again posted a learn with steem activity with two steemean people at once. It started when I attended a wedding in my village. There I had the chance to discuss a few things about #steemit with the novice steemean @siandi on the sidelines of our busy schedule helping us with whatever we could do at the party house.

today 1.jpeg

@siandi who is a novice steemean met me and expressed his problems in #steemit. The lack of support from friends and the community had made his enthusiasm for writing a little faded. But I also give a more forward view that participating in #steemit is a thing where we share experiences and knowledge with fellow friends in various communities.

#steemit is not just to make money, even though we really want and expect income from all fields, but strengthening an account as a beginner steemean is highly recommended by the #steemit team and community. I also tried to give him a passionate fighting spirit to remain actively committed to this platform even though expectations were very far from the reality.

I also explained to him as a beginner steemean not to be discouraged. However, intend all of this for the field of learning and digging further knowledge about #steemit and #steemit correctly and healthy.

Furthermore, regarding power ups, I always emphasize to do power ups first at this time in order to strengthen the influence of accounts in various communities.

For about an hour or so I took the time to share experiences and ideas about #steemit to him while we were busy helping to lift dirty plates at the banqueting place at the party house. At 12:00 West Indonesia Time, I said goodbye to go home first.

today.jpeg

After I performed the dhuhur prayer at my village mosque, I returned to MC Kupi in Keude Amplah, Nisam District, North Aceh Regency to enjoy a cup of hot coffee there. Since I'm alone, I also called a friend of mine who is a senior steemean even though it's now a bit rare to contribute. He is none other than @sisol

Which while enjoying coffee together, we also took the time to mention a few things about #steemit and the difficulties of participating at this time. We also discussed the support of the steemit team with a large community in this short time.

The steemit team with a large community has not stopped by in our post for a very long time. Even so, I always present the best posts every day in several communities with the hope that the #steemit team with a large community will stop at my post.

After a while of consulting and finishing our respective drinks, we agreed to go home, which at that time only showed 14:00 Western Indonesian Time.

Friends @PromoSteem that's our short lear with steem on this occasion, about giving fighting spirit to beginner steemeans and consulting again with senior steemeans. Hopefully it will be useful for me personally as well as for all my readers. It should also be a consideration for the #steemit team as well as the community to support and give the best advice to me as a steemean who still really needs direction and guidance. Thank you to the admins and moderators as well as friends of @Promosteem all.

Camera PicturesSmartphone
ModelsRMX2180
Android Version10
Original picture@teukuipul87
Picture EditingSnapseed
Locationnorth aceh

Acknowledgments I send to: PromoSteem Sponsors:
@stephenkendal @pennsif Along with all admins, namely:
@ponpase ADMIN Community Manager ⭐ / PU Level 3
@promosteem.com ADMIN Official Account 🌍
@msharif MOD Promoter 🇧🇩📣/ PU Level 3

Regards @teukuipul87

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Really good job brother. Amazing promotional way. Very well posted.
I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6902128571146469376/

image.png

 2 years ago 

thank brother admin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44