[#club5050] Promo-Steem Diary || Determination of Promo-Steem and Learn With Steem Wherever You Are

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% of the payout of this post is donated to the @PromoSteem account

Greetings steemean friends

Friends @PromoSteem, how are you friends today. Hopefully we are always fine and healthy to continue to promote steemit to friends and other people, also share knowledge and continue to explore knowledge in order to add insight to the steemeans in steemit. By @teukuipul87

Friends of @PromoSteem on this occasion, I will share my promo-steem diary as well as Learn With Steem diary with great people on this #steemit platform.

Some time ago, in my village, a village head election was held for the period 2021 – 2027. I, who served as a member of the village apparatus, was involved in the democratic party of my villagers. There was also a senior steemean compared to me, namely @sisol who happened to be on duty as a member of the Voting Group at that time.

Screenshot (392).png

On the sidelines of lunch while resting, I took the time to sit down to discuss with him about #steemit. Which is that my love for #steemit is very closely attached to the bottom of my heart. We discussed various issues regarding #steemit in that short time.

After a while, another Polling Group officer also joined us. Hearing our discussion which is none other than #steemit, he is also interested in listening to it further. So that's when I tried to explain and at the same time introduce #steemit and the various communities in it. In that short time I offered him to register his #steemit account. But because the time was very urgent that day, he decided to first learn more about what #steemit is and how to explore it.

Screenshot (393).png

It doesn't stop there, another proof of my love for #steemit is when I'm a little confused about the latest information in #steemit and the community. I always contact my friend @sisol to consult him. The SD Negeri 2 Nisam office where I am currently serving is a witness to how often I consult about #steemit and its current development.

Meanwhile, @sisol currently works at SMK Negeri 1 Nisam, which is only about 500 meters from SD Negeri 2 Nisam. Whenever I need to consult with him, he is always ready to come to my job and vice versa.

Screenshot (394).png

I also took the time to meet one of the senior steemeans who is even currently an admin or moderator in a #steemit community. I am willing to go all the way from where I live to ST. Coffee at Keude Krueng Geukueh just to meet him with the aim of deepening knowledge about #steemit

I am also very happy to consult with him because he is not stingy with information about correct steemit by always prioritizing the rules made by the community and the #steemit team itself.

My hope and all of us, hopefully everyone I introduce steemit should participate in steemit. Because with steemit we can add broad insight, adding many friends is also a prestigious event for talent shows and creative ideas.

Likewise, we really need learn with steem to add insight and experience on the right way to steemit.

Friends of @PromoSteem that is my steem promo diary along with my learn with steem on this occasion, with the hope that I can become a steemean who always follows directions from the #steemit team and the community in which I participate. I should also always promote steemit to the people I love by always learning from senior friends for success in the future, Amen.

Acknowledgments I send to the steemit team: @steemcurator01 and to the sponsor @PromoSteem: @stephenkendal also to:
@ponpase ADMIN Community Manager ⭐ / PU Level 3
@promosteem.com ADMIN Official Account 🌍
@pojan ADMIN Community Manager ⭐ / PU Level 3
@talktofaith MOD Promoter 🇳🇬 📣 / PU Level 1
@ngoenyi MOD Promoter 🇳🇬 📣 / PU Level 3
@msharif MOD Promoter 🇧🇩📣/ PU Level 3
@shahidchoudary MOD Promoter 🇵🇰📣 / PU Level 1
@oscarcc89 MOD Promoter 🇻🇪 📣/ PU Level 3
@ashkhan MOD Promoter 🇵🇰📣 / PU Level 1
@mcsamm MOD Promoter 🇬🇭 📣 / PU Level 2
@saracampero MOD Promoter 🇻🇪 📣/ PU Level 3
@nattybongo MOD Promoter 🇬🇭 📣 / PU Level 3

Regards @teukuipul87

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6870977863395393536/

image.png

 3 years ago 

oke Mr......thank you very much

very informative ,keep it up. steemit all the way. simply the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43