How Far Are You Ready To Invest On Steemit?

in Steem Marketinglast year

Introduction

The rain is falling heavily in my state and everywhere is cold and quiet except the sound of thunder, everywhere is just quiet. Dear friends am happy to be able to participate in this contest by @josepha and I hope to win this contest.

IMG_20230409_221758_348.jpg

Can you invest all your money on Steemit? Why or why not?

I can't withdraw all my money on steemit, is not a wise thing to do. I can only invest 80% of all my money on steemit. Investing 100% of my money on steemit is risky because nobody knows tomorrow.

Yes steemit is a very trustworthy and big platform connected to blockchain and all our money in steemit are completely save. This assurance can make me invest all my money on steemit but am I can never invest 100% of my money here, not that I don't trust the platform but nobody knows tomorrow. We can wake up tomorrow and discover that a huge crime was related to steemit and the platform has been banned forever and if possible, it has been deleted in the blockchain.

Am not actually wishing such a thing to happen because if it happens, I will also suffer from it, have made more than 250 SP here and that's a huge money to me. I don't know everything so I agree if you will tell me that if such a crime happens, nobody has any right to ban steemit but that's not the main thing, the main thing is that nobody knows tomorrow. I pray nothing happens to steemit.

IMG_20230312_093755_922.jpg

How far do you trust the Steemit platform? Give reasons for your answer.

I tryst this platform with 90% and am sure that with time I will trust it fully. My reasons for trusting this platform are;

  • Is real and legit.

  • Steemit is a place to learn new and profitable things.

  • There are people here with millions of steem power and they are still active so why can an ordinary blogger like me with just less than 500 sp be scared. Am a catfish here in steemit talk more of a whale 😂.

If you have 500K+ Steem Power, will you continue as a blogger, just focus on curation, or both? Explain the reason for your selection.

Nothing will make me still continue as a blogger as long as am not too busy,I must be a curator. I just asked @goodybest about the qualities for applying for June curators today and she told me to complete all my achievement task first, know the platform very well, build my reputation and steem power by engaging meaningfully in the platform.

Screenshot_20230519-163842_1.jpg

My intent was to know the qualities at least, I can't just jump in becoming a curator when am not even a moderator in any community. Anyway I thank her for her quick response. The only reason i want to be a curator and blogger is that it will help me alot, I know being just a blogger is good but I have interest in becoming a curator, is just a matter of choice.

Conclusion

Am sure you all enjoyed my post, please don't trust any online business entirely because you and I don't know tomorrow is only God that knows everything. I invite @smartlouis, @ridwant and @mile16 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI22.6%
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69