" Advertising @tareque62 a brand new steemit users"

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello Everyone,
I am Md. Mohaimenul Islam Tareque & here I'm as tareque62. I am from Bangladesh. It's a beautiful country of the world I think and I love my country very much. I live in Dhaka city. It's very crowded and overpopulated city in Bangladesh. The other name is Dhaka is masjid town. Every after few steps you can fine masjid. Yeah you guess right, because it's a Muslim country.
IMG_20190410_162333.jpg
Bangladesh there are many rivers. That's why this country also called the country who have lots of river. And the Dhaka city also across 102 river.
I am a student of under graduate in the department of genetic engineering and Biotechnology. It's an interesting subject and world most interesting subject. Now a days coronavirus vaccine made by all biotechnologist. My university name is jessore University of Science and Technology and it's one of the the best public University in Bangladesh.
PSX_20201209_222635.jpg
As you all know I am a student I also a part time teacher. I love to teach my student mathematics. I am a good mathematician.

IMG_20210408_121723.jpg

I live in a small village full of many plants. I live with my family and I have two sibling. My grandparents also live with us.
My future goal is really complex. Now I am 22 years old and I want to make money within 30 and take responsible for all homeless people in my country and I'll make a hostel for them.
After all I am very new hair I just use some days. Hope I will provide some good qualities article that you all enjoy it.
Thank you so much for reading keep me in your prayer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38