Weekly Promoters Report For Nigeria June 26 - July 4 || Reported By @Talktofaith

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

0001-3855158398_20210705_093346_0000.png

Hello @promosteem.com community, it is my pleasure to present my report for the week from June 26th to July 4th. I must also say a big thank you to @arie.steem for the privilege and platform given to express myself as a steemit Promoter in Nigeria, I will do all it takes within my capacity to promote steemit in Nigeria and in my city Lagos State Nigeria.

Currently I am the newest appointed steemit promoter in @promosteem.com community, was appointed 9 days ago.

I Raised A Team Of Promoters

My first step was to raise my team of promoters. I made a post recently calling for interested persons to join our Nigerian Steemit team of promoters especially and some persons responded and indicated their interest under my post.

Below is the screenshot of my post.

Screenshot_20210705-101349.png
Post link

The people that indicated interest to be steemit promoters are...

@ammyy

@beautybb

@gracellagift

@chrisbrood

@afunkycares

@peculiarem

@meekey41

I created a WhatsApp group and had a meeting with them on Saturday 3rd June 2021. In the meeting I explained to them the duties of promoters and also gave those who will not be able to carry out these activities to back off, but everyone accepted the responsibilities. So our promitional activities is kicking off soonest.

I had also asked them to download discord and join our promo-steem community discord server, which some of them had done already.

Our Upcoming Radio Publications

We have scheduled our first radio station publication for Sunday 11th July 2021. I have not done this before, so I had to join the Ghana radio publication yesterday 4th July 2021 to see how it works, @beaytybb was also present in the publication. It was all educative, interactive and fun. So i can't wait to host the Nigerian publication as well. I also want to thank @mcsamm for letting us be a part of their program and for the support so far.

Promoters T-shirts Printing

Our promoters team t-shirt would be ready by next week. I am going to print for the team officials first, then I will print for the community members as we later. I have already made enquiries from the printer on the cost of the t-shirst, which he said is 27,400 which is approximately 159 Steem. So by next week our t-shirt should be ready.

But before then, we will go out this week with our normal steemit t-shirt to talk to people about steemit.

@promosteem.com this is my report so far for the week past spent. I will be back with more reports subsequently.

Best regards

CC
@arie.steem
@stephenkendal
@siz-official
@steemitblog

Screenshot_20210704-231134.png

Sort:  

This is really nice,it will take us to the next level...it's good to be here

 3 years ago 

Yes it is nice. Welcome to the team.
Together we will take steemit to the grassroot of our cities.
Best regards

Yes we will show our passion for steemit by promoting steemit,the Ghana radio publication was very educative.

 3 years ago 

Yes the publication was very educative, I am glad that you participated.
I love your passion to promote steemit.
Let's join our hands together in doing this, it will definitely pay off soonest.
Best regards

Thank you ❤️

Ready For the growth, promotions and Awareness of Steemit in Lagos And Nigeria as a whole...

 3 years ago 

thanks for the report...
please chat with us on discord in team room , i need to tell you about report themplate

 3 years ago 

Alright

Thank you for your report, next we hope you will attach a list of PromoSteem Members from Nigeria. Please add information about their Power Up activity. We can discuss further information in the private chat room on Discord!

Thanks !!!

 3 years ago 

Alright thanks

Great one ma. This is a progressive move.
More strength.

 3 years ago 

I'm glad we are making progress in Nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66