My Acceptance To The 100 Steem Sponsorship Offer By @stephenkendal To Print Steemit T-shirts For Lagos Steemians

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello @steemitblog and my fellow Steemit promoters, it is my pleasure to render this acceptable post.

This is in response to the offer made by @stephenkendal to sponsor the printing of t-shirts for Lagos Steemians with the sum of 100 Steems. Here is @stephenkendal's sponsorship post offer.

After my application and some corrections which @stephenkendal made to the designs I made, he finally gave his approval of printing this design that I have on the below shirts.

Screenshot_20210515-235921.png
Black Steemit T-shirt

Screenshot_20210515-235907.png
White Steemit T-shirt

I finished the adjustments/corrections given to me by @stehenkendal concerning the t-shirts design today and we are commencing printing by Monday 17th May 2021. So the t-shirts will be ready in a short while and I will soon be back with them all.

@stephenkendal has also released the proposed 100 Steem as he promised to my account @talktofaith and I received it, as seen in my below screenshot.

Screenshot_20210516-001328.png
Screenshot of the receipt of 100 Steem from @stephenkendal

Thank you so much @stephenkendal for the support, it was really a huge one and I and the entire Lagos Steemians are so grateful for that.

Screenshot_20210516-002031.png
Source

Sort:  

Wonderful. -Congratulations.

Cool t-shirts can I get?thank you
Regards @yogagayo From Indonesia

 3 years ago 

Looking awesome.!!

Before you send the Design off to printers I see that the SK logo appears to be different and possible cropped.

Can you please ensure that the size of the logo is increased as shown below in the Final Design and that the SK logo *.png file is sent over to the printers to ensure the correct image is used.

It appears in your Design that the SK logo has been distorted and shrunken to the proposed Final Design.

Final Design

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Free-to-Use SK Logo.png

SK logo (static round) transparent edge.png

Looking forward to supporting you guys to help promote #Steem and #Steemit in Nigeria.

Keep up the great work.

Stephen

 3 years ago 

Alright
I will implement that right away, thanks once more for the support and corrections.
Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01