50% reward / payout for this post I donate to @Steemcoffeeshop, PROMO STEEM WITH MY FRIEND

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

PROMO STEEM

Introducing and inviting my friends to join steemi
In accordance with the agreement on the WhatsApp group last night, we will gather at one of my friends' houses, namely Anis, at 13:00 WIB, I went straight to Anis's house, there my friends were waiting for my arrival.



When I got there, I immediately shook hands and then opened my cellphone to introduce Steemit to my friends, I really hoped that they would participate in this extraordinary steemit. I explained to them how steemit works, I explained to them what is STEEM POWER, STEEM DOLLARS and what they are used for.
This is a really great platform on which we can invest in the long term too. Many communities can participate according to our strengths starting from @PromoSteem, @SteemSEA and others according to the abilities we have.

The atmosphere at home was very hot, I took them to Kiran beach to continue the discussion about STEEMIT while enjoying Aceh noodle food. The looks on their faces feel like they really want to participate in this great platform.
To convince them I am willing to buy all of our meals today for IDR 160,000 when compared to 2 SBD.



The goal is to make steemit better known in the eyes of the world, my hope is that in the future stemit will be more advanced and successful, and erase the common sense that playing steemit is a waste of time and the results are zero. Steemit is a very effective way to stop the younger generation with addiction to online games that are very, very useless.

Cc:@arie.steem, @stephenkendal

Regards : @syakbans

Sort:  

Assalamu alaikum, you all looks so amazing ❤️

waalaikumsalam .. thank you friends

Thaksyou brother

You're welcome 😍

Hayeu👍👍 na yang ka peugot akun teuma?

awai na padim roe ka cut kak lon..
Cuman hana lon ikot komunitas nyoe jadi hana lon teupeu. Jinoe ka lon mulai lom cut kak cici

Bereih... Cok gamba yg bék umum that lagee nyan sabée, ci cok foto yang unik... Beudeuh suasana background chit

Siap kakak cici
Sedang belajar kak masih pemula

Jangan dibiarkan itu mentalitas pemula, Kita ini pembelajar... Sambil bertindak Dan mencoba. Kiban ta kheun pemula miseu berani rekrut anggota 😂

Wkwkwk
Itu baru promosi kak
Nantik insya Allah akan kita tingkatkan lagi..

 3 years ago 

thank you so much for 50% payout to steemcoffee

resteem

You're welcome

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33