Again Power up post (30-03-2023) 25 Steem Done

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)



Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh

power Up Post:

IMG_20230330_122644.jpg

Hello Steem Friend.How come you all?Hope you are doing well by God's grace.I am very well with your prayers and God's grace.I came up with a post on the Steem-Database Community.Today I am here with you guys with a post on Power Up.Now I need to increase the capacity of the ID.So I'm going to 25.977 steam power up.Powering up is an important task.

If you want to improve on this platform, you need to increase your power.One's power can be increased by increasing SP.It is possible to improve this platform through the Steam Power app.I am constantly increasing my power on this platform by increasing SP.
I got to know and learn a lot by joining here.
Steemit is an amazing platform.


So let's start the power up process.

Step-1

IMG_20230330_121421.jpg

•Here first you need to enter your Steemit ID.From there choose wallet option.After taking the wallet option you will see a page like this showing.As you can see I have like 25 stim in my wallet which I will be able to power up.
However now you have to click on the three dot menu. Next you will get a new page

Step-2

IMG_20230330_121505.jpg

•You still need to login with steemit id and password.No wrong password can be added.Click on login option.Then a new page will appear.

Step-3

IMG_20230330_121556.jpg

•Now you need to figure out how much steam you want to power off.And here Steam option is given and click on it.Then many options will appear through which you have to click on power up.I have marked down to make you understand.

Step-4

IMG_20230330_121630.jpg

•Now you need to convert Steam to Power. Verify your account name and amount.And add how much steam you want to power off.After adding amount you must click on power up option.

Step-5

IMG_20230330_121655.jpg

•Here you have to check one last time. Whether or not you are going to build a self-contained neighborhood. And here there is also name option in which nothing or any word can be written in case of power off.If everything is correct then click OK.

If you want to power up by following this way, you can manage it anytime.


Best Regards To
@sushanta83
👉 About me 👈

Thank you so much for watching and reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Power up yang luar biasa saudara, semoga dengan rutin melakukan power up kita bisa semakin sukses di steemit

 last year 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46