Contest Contest Contest: Promosteem Talent Show (Over 60 steem prizes to be won) by @supreme-o

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello lovelies,this is my first post here♥️♥️♥️
I decided to advertise steemit with my talent(dancing)👇,it's now on tiktok and Facebook and youtube♥️
Steemit all the way!!!
https://youtube.com/shorts/BISHUAbQ8JU?feature=share

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMeEf9C3s/

@nattybongo
@pennsif
@arie.steem
@stephenkendel
@ngoenyi

#promosteem
#nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your entry, please don't forget to comment your entry under the contest post

Screenshot (526).png

This is what i got from your link, please check

Oh my God...let me try it again

 3 years ago 

I think you should edit the main post and put the link in rather, also please do not forget to comment your entry under the contest post

@nattybongo
Done♥️

 3 years ago 

You could hv used the embedded link though it was in the tutorial I sent you

I tried bt couldn't do it..
Let's manage dat one for now..
Even if I don't win . At least I tried. 💁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80