"What I have learned lately on steemit by @stephenoppong."

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, greetings.
I am so much happy to also partake in this wonderful contest and I’ll use this opportunity to say a big thank you to @mcsamm for organizing such an educative contest to help educate and guide steemians. Especially, the newbies.

As a newbie who is still learning and will continue to learn in this blockchain, I think I’ve learned a lot and in fact, it has really helped me a lot. Time wouldn’t permit me to share everything for now so I’ll just restrict myself to one important thing I’ve learned here.

What I’ve learned is about the fact that everyone, as to you been a newbie or already in the system can also join the steem promo in broadcasting about Steemit to all manner of persons. Especially, business people and investors. As a newbie, I thought it was only steemians who had their reputation and SP at some higher point had the opportunity to do this until my good friend @massachussets informed me I can join the movement and also invite others.

In fact, I didn’t know a steemian can go to shops, market place, institutions to invite people and also investors to be part of this great family. All I thought I could do on steemit was about ones personal postings (my town on 10 pics, diary game, contest participating etc) which which will bring personal gain to the individual until I discovered this and that I’m doing so it’ll help improve the standard in steemit and also bring investors on board to invest.

After discovering this, I did partake and in fact, I’ll say I have wasted a lot of time for not joining steemit earlier. I say so because, even not with the rewards alone, this discovery has boast my moral on speaking and educating people and also it has helped me build on my self confidence since I show some boldness and confidence when I go round inviting people to the steemit blockchain.

After discovering this, I have had good number of people coming on board to also partake in this and the response from these people are positive.
In all, I’ve been able to signed up 7 people on steemit.
I did had encounter with some one on one and others too through a WhatsApp chat.
The username of these newbies are below:

S/noUsername
1@khalexis
2@anifa
3@ophonzy
4@aboss1
5@anifa
6@kamaldeen887
7@konami1
Below are some of the scenes of me inviting others to join steemit after my discovery that I can also partake in bringing people on board. (Both face to face and online)

Thank you all for the attention. 🙏🏼🙏🏼

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

These discoveries are intended to help others find out the hidden. I am glad you have been introduced to these and hoping it makes you pretty much better on the blockchain. Keep working harder as always bro. Let us win this together.

I’m so glad boss and I’m hoping to learn and discover more from you and the others as well.
We’re winning together 🙏🏼🙏🏼

Anybody can be an ambassador for STEEM, keep up the good work of creating awareness

Thank you very much for the compliment
I’m much grateful sir🙏🏼🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33