Diary PromoSteem [24/05/2021] - Promoting Steem in the Barber Shop. 10% payout goes to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

10% payout goes to @promosteem.com

Hello lovely family in this community, greetings.
I’m happy for another day given me to also share my diary promosteem at the barber shop.

I’ll like to thank @pojan for this great and wonderful initiative. I’ll like to also thank the leader of PromoSteem @arie.steem, for the good works always.

Today, I decided to go to the barber shop to have a hair shaved since I was looking scary on the face.
I met a gentle man who welcomed me awesomely into his shop and I was really impressed about that. I asked if his name and he said he is called Muniru and a Senior High School student. He told me he’s was on vacation so he uses such opportunities to generate some money for himself before going back to campus.

F47CB90E-58E1-4F23-99DF-71FC6B1CE4FA.jpeg
MYSELF AND MUMIRU

I really was astonished and impressed hearing such story from the gentleman. While he was shaving me, I used the opportunity to have a chat about steemit with him. I asked him if he had heard of steemit and he was like, what is it about?
I notice that he had no idea about steemit.
I then find out if he had any idea about crypto currencies. He told me he had some knowledge about it from a friend some moths ago but he didn’t really pay much attention to it.

2AFB93AC-2711-48B0-9DE1-71674D0E915E.jpeg
CONVERSATION STILL ONGOING

I told him that steemit is just like the various social media platforms we have but the difference on steem it is that you are able to gain rewards from the contents you create. You are as well able to promote your business and also invest on this platform.

3140DD4B-5D32-48EE-A4B0-FA7447027B80.jpeg
577D0E78-F516-422E-9FCC-59796CE76E18.jpeg
TAKING HIM THROUGH HOW STEEMIT ACCOUNT LOOKS LIKE

Muniru asked, then per what I’m saying that means it is going to costly for one to join since the person will gain rewards. I told him it isn’t so at all. Joining steemit is free of charge. He was amazed for hearing this.

I did advice him to join steemit and it’ll benefit him a lot. I told him as he been a student, it’s not only going to hall him the gaining rewards alone but also help develop his writing skills and vocabulary as well.
I made him aware of the numerous number of people who are on the platform from all walks of life and he too can join the platform to make his posts be seen by these people. I told him he can also make friends just as the other social media platforms.

F1E29D26-042E-4C34-A7A1-1D91C062DAD0.jpeg
HE SEEMED HAPPY ABOUT STEEMIT

Muniru seemed so much interested in join steemit. Unfortunately, he told me his smart phone got spoiled some free days but he’ll but new one in the coming days.
I did gave my contact to call me when he buys it. It’ll also go to his shop frequently to check up on him to see how far he has gone with the buying of the phone.

EA4096AC-828E-4AE7-BD2F-B6CA73D25039.jpeg
SHAKING HANDS WITH MUMIRU TO SAY GOODBYE

I hope and pray that something positive comes out of this assignment.

Thank you all for passing through.

I’ll want to say thank you to @macsamm,@njaywan,@nattybongo and @oppongk advice and guidance to members on this platform and also a very big appreciation goes to the PromoSteem Team @arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan.

Sort:  

Congratulation,you got 2 steem from #diarypromosteem, please check your wallet.

Thank you so much
I’ve received it sir
🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47