Diary PromoSteem [19/06/2021] - Promoting Steem. 10% payout goes to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

10% payout goes to @promosteem.com

Hello steemians, greetings.

Today, I had a very busy day since there was a lot of meetings and programs to attend.

Later in the day, after I had finished up all activities, I divided to go out and get some airtime on my phone.
Fortunately, I met this good friend of mine called Adu Bright who is a business person. He deal in men wears and also a mobile money merchant.

Though, I had the idea of buying airtime from him, but I also realize I could introduce steemit to him and also trade using steem.

FF6DCB9D-CEC5-4DF1-A2D6-39C40F6A64D1.jpeg
Myself and Bright

I asked him if he had ever heard about steemit and his response was negative. I then begun to tell him about what steem.
I made him understand that steemit is just like the social media platforms we have. The only difference here is that with steemit, one is able to gain rewards by the post you put up there when voted for.

I encouraged him that since he is into business, it’ll be of a great chance for him to join the platform this is because soon, steemit will be known in every corner.
I told him that he can accept payment in steem from his customers who also have signed up on steemit and it’s going to make his transactions very fast and safe.
4CDEEA96-6D4C-40E8-B0B5-0A7DF7417FA1.jpeg
Taking him through steemit

He did asked how secured steemit is and I told him steemit is a decentralized system and therefore his security on steemit is much more secured. I told him the only best way to be secured is to be able to keep your keys very safe and not expose it to any other person.

I also made him aware of the numerous communities we have on steemit and that he can choose to post his contents in any of them.

CDE02D5D-40D8-4955-8CE4-891DDF236FF4.jpeg
Inside Bright’s shop

He seemed very interested in joining the platform but his customers were also on him since it was getting late. He asked me to come on Monday to continue with the discussion and help him to sign up.

I use the opportunity to purchase of beautiful wears from him.

FFE4352A-014F-4FC3-BA19-0563645BD790.jpeg
I bought an outfit from his shop

I told him I would have paid with steem if he had an account on steemit and he was happy about that and asked me to come on Monday and do that.

Thank you all for passing through.

I will say thank you to @macsamm, @njaywan @nattybongo and @oppongk for your advice and guidance to members on this platform and also a very big appreciation goes to the PromoSteem Team @arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan.
Thank you all so much.

Sort:  

Wow great work bro.. steem to the world❤️

Thanks buddy
We win 🙏🏼🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49