You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Results! ADVERTISING POST ABOUT STEEMIT, OUR WINNERS

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Awesome #Contest and congratulations to all the winners.

This was a great #Contest and I was proud to be a Sponsor.

Excellent Blogs from everyone who took part.

Well done everyone.

Stephen

Sort:  

Dear Stephen, thank you so much for your support.

i'll wait the link of 1 winners from you.

I did 2d post for 2d winner here:
https://steemit.com/steem/@vipnata/advertising-post-about-steemit-ii-place-winner-is-ridwant

 3 years ago 

It's been an absolutely crazy morning this morning and I will put out a Blog soon after lunch announcing the Winner.

This has been an awesome #Contest and once again well done.

Stephen

Thank you @stephenkendal, ok, take your time. I can wait.

Stephen, please, you can watch and do as I did

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57