Promoting Steemit: Announcing #Steemit to the world and signing up my first recruit! I made it ❤

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

InShot_20210507_235508778.jpg

Hello dear steemians! Today I'm really excited about doing my first post in this wonderful community and also, extremely happy because I've officially brought my first recruit into the #Steemit platform and I'm going to show you what I did to achieve that. Two days ago, I posted this video on my Youtube channel to help to promote Steemit, talking about what really is, all its benefits like the possibility of earning money writing about something that you love into your favorite community, just creating quality and original content, and also talked about the different earnings that you would be able to get if you're constant and hardworker.

Then, I shared it with my family and my boyfriend, and the intention was that if someone were interested in getting in, I'll be there helping them through the process, and that's what I did with Deyvid, my boyfriend:

Sharing with my family and my boyfriend, and my boyfriend decided that he wanted to know more.

Asking to him if he wanted to join, but he asked if Steemit really works and I answered that yes and actually, I've recently got my first prize. He answered that if it worked to me, then he will be happy to join. Then I asked to him if he had time to do the registration...

He said yes and he was already getting in but first had some issues with his cellphone...

Then with his telephone number but finally got the registration code...

Then the internet was kinda slow...

But we finally did it! Then I've called him to explain everything about the keys, joining into the communities and doing his first achievement❤

I couldn't hold my emotion and during the call, I started to take all the screenshots to quickly come and telling you this great news! I'm so happy about announcing Steemit to the world and even happier that I convinced him to join❤ Actually, while I'm writing this post, he's doing his first achievement, and I hope you would be able to see it soon on his profile.

Screenshot_2021-05-07-20-58-41-848_com.android.chrome.jpg

I cannot leave without thanking all of you for your support and reading my post, I hope to come back very soon and share with you another great news like this one❤

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

FYI : please don't mention steemcurator01

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the support 🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51