A mini #spud4steem but the first BIG Power Up to me 💪🏻 +100SP Power Up🌟 From 60SP to 168SP🎉

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians of @promosteem.com! Today I'm really excited about showing you how I did my first power up in this wonderful day that is special to increase our power on Steemit and at the same time, we help #Steemit to grow stronger💕 This is a little spud for steem but a big step to me because it's the first time that I do a big power up like this to my account, am I'm so happy about showing you how passed from 60SP to 168SP💪🏻:

InShot_20210601_103613647.jpg

I've done some tiny power ups in the past and I didn't know how important was powering up, till I read about it and started doing a little research.

InShot_20210601_111308465.jpg

Once I started learning about the benefits of powering up, I decided to exchange some SBDs that I earned to Steem and going to that process almost two weeks ago, but the I decided to hold on to the June 1st to give a little help to the #spud4steem :

IMG_20210601_100926.jpg

So when I woke up today, I wanted to increase a little more because I had 78steem, so I took that quantity into 108 steem, exchanging 2Sbds more. Then I started my powering up process:

InShot_20210601_111551796.jpg

And finally I've completed my powering up process, taking my 60.225 SP to 168.432 SP🎉

I'm so excited about this because step by step, I'll be doing this power ups not only to strengthen my account, but start delegating to my favorite community and make them stronger too!

InShot_20210601_111940791.jpg

I hope you all enjoyed this post where I share this happiness to all of you, hopefully soon while I'm getting rewards, I'll be powering up at the same time to maintain a balance🌟 Thank you so much for reading and see you at the next post💕

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excelente! Felicidades! ❤️❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Graciassss🎉🎉🎉💕

Felicidades amiga!! me super encantó que encendieras es muy buen comienzo.

 3 years ago 

Siii amiga estoy muy emocionada de seguir encendiendo y poco a poco ir sumando, así como tú has logrado hacerlo💕

Muchísimas felicidades amiga Que Gran decisión hacer Power Up. Muchos éxitos

 3 years ago 

Sí amiga, una decisión que ayuda a que nos hagamos más fuertes💪🏻💕

Espero pronto estar haciendo el mio. Felicidades 🥳

 3 years ago 

Gracias mi bella, así será, espero ver pronto tu encendido💕💕💕

Hola bella felicidades el primero de muchos, éxitos.

 3 years ago 

Así es mi Asti bella, éxitos para ti también 💕💕💕

excelente vas con buen inicio te felicito, bonito post

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias hermosa, éxitos para ti 💕 💕 💕

Excelente encendido amiga

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias amiga💕💕💕

Una muy buena estrategia de crecimiento amiga.

 3 years ago 

Si amiga bella, es la mejor manera de ir creciendo poco a poco 💕

Que bien amiga, poco a poco se llega a la cima. Suerte 👍

 3 years ago 

Así es amiga, pasito a pasito llegamos lejos, lo importante es no dejar de caminar! Gracias y éxitos para ti 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18