You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Booming Support 2023 - Steem Database

in Steem Marketinglast year

Please would you clarify who has ALL the keys for the @steem-database account.

Sort:  

Hello sir, thanks for your feedback, nice to have you here. Community accounts can only be accessed by @ponpase and @ashkhan, this access restriction is to make it easier to track the activity history of community accounts. We hold all the keys.

Then, our operators like @ikmalhariamuna and @msharif also get access to the Posting Key.

I thought that I would also give all the keys to @ikmalhariamuna and @msharif, but I have not made a memorandum of understanding on long-term investment, responsibility and integrity. I will prepare the notes and allow them to digitally sign on paper notes.

If possible, I will study for the laws of both countries, which will allow our notary to create a memorandum of understanding for our long term investment in Steemit.

Therefore, account security and historical traces are my main considerations for the future of this community. So, we need integrity agreements so that people won't easily be able to replace the master key all of a sudden.

Regards,

it's me, @ponpase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62