Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello sir, i just wanted to let you know that i decided to do a powerdown. because the target funds I need for steemcoffeshop still haven't reached 100%. I can't wait or hope for an uncertain vote. because of that I want to do a powerdown as a savings if I need to quickly complete the project. I will do a power up again with the remaining funds stored.

thank you

 3 years ago 

Okay, but it will set a difficult example as leader of PromoSteem.

 3 years ago 

yes. That's why I've decided to step down from that position, and the team will continue to work as usual. and there will have new leader . so i can more focus with steemcoffee project and bring a new innovation in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42