You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Logo Will Appear On My Boss' Coffee Car

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

That's great.

Will your boss take payment in STEEM for the coffee too ?

Sort:  

We just talked about paying with steem, he agreed but at 1.5 steem per cup of coffee due to inflation from crypto.

 3 years ago 

Great - you can give someone a free cup with this upvote 😀

 3 years ago 

I will stay there. One free cup will be served. Right @daiky69? Haha

For you 2 cup will be served @ponpase. I will waiting for you tomorrow night haha

send your address I will taste your coffee, my friend

Bayu city, north Aceh, in front of the sultan jaya b electronics shop, adjacent to the Nasi Kuning outlet.

I will waiting for you friend.

I will treat promo steem team or other steemians who visit my place (Bayu, Aceh Utara). they can drink as much as they want, I will pay for they 😄

 3 years ago 

Semangat bang, saya dekat.

 3 years ago 

Singoeh kamo jak beh, hahah... na meu 5 boh glah pree bang kan ? haha

Na bg tenang Manteng haha. Malam Minggu neujak.

thanks for the treat @ daiky69 I will definitely come

I want to get that free coffee 😁😁

😂 Then you have to pay for the plane ticket yourself to enjoy this free coffee!

We Bengalis can do everything, brother. We spent 500 bdt on petrol for 5 bdt tea.😁😁🤣

😂 Nice . Then we will drink as much as you like here

Keep waiting, I'm coming.....!!! 😁🤣😂

Selamat @daiky69 semoga sukses

Great job from stemians, hope they accept payment by STEEM and SBD ..

It is a very good idea, it serves as a promotion to steemit

Akan di terima bg tpi dengan harga yang lebih mahal katanya sebab harga steem naik turun

@steemcurator01 sir i hope you read this post from @sultan-coffee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50