POWER UP ENTRY - 10% to Steem-database

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220505_200646.jpg

Created with Canva


Hello everyone,

I'm glad to have powered up some liquid steem today which have boosted up my over all sp.


  • What is power up?

Power up is simply a means of converting liquid steem to SP.

  • What is SP?

SP is a form of Steem that is staked in other to increase users influence and help in the over all growth of the Steemit platform.


BENEFITS OF POWER UP

The importantance of power up can't be over emphasized and some of them are as follows;

  • Power up increases users SP thus increasing their influence on the platform.

  • It increases a user's voting power thus making it possible for the user to encourage other content curators by rewarding them with upvotes.

  • Power up also allows users to earn extra rewards in form of incentives on their staked Steem and the more SP, the more reward.

  • Power up also increases a user's club status thus making the user stand more chance of receiving extra benefits from curators.

  • Power up also help users in making savings as Steem powered up can't be easily transferred out thus discouraging users to sell unless in very critical cases.


MY POWER UP

Today I made a power up of 64 Steem and here are the details.

  • Before power up

Screenshot_20220505_172005.jpg


  • During power up

Screenshot_20220505_172124.jpg


  • After power up

Screenshot_20220505_172156.jpg


I made a power up of 64.793 Steem today thereby getting my cumulative SP to 709.555.


WHY I LOVE POWERING UP

I love powering up because it helps me to control my expensis because I do spend a lot once I have fiat in my hand. Therefore powering up will leave me with not just but manage my expenses because I will be left with a minimal amount of fiat.

I like it when I encourage other users not just by giving them nice comments but going further to reward them through upvotes. It gives me a sense of satisfaction seeing that I just rewarded someone based on my influence.

Also, my first goal was to become a minnow (500SP) and that I achieved about two weeks ago. Now I have a new set goal of becoming a dolphin (5000 SP). I know it won't be as easy as becoming a minnow but I know with more decipline, consistency, hardwork, preserverance, and God's grace, I will achieve it and set a new goal.


Thank you for reading, I hope you got encouraged!

Sort:  

A nice write up bro. I enjoyed reading. I got encouraged as well.

Thanks my gee.
We keep pushing 💪

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58