My Ways of Promoting Steemit as a Steemian[@spanky-dollar].

in Steem Marketinglast year

megaphone-1480342__480.jpg
source

Greetings everyone, welcome to my blog @spanky-dollar, knowing how to manufacture a product alone doesn't brings deals to the table, but having different strategies and business takur makes your product best selling, and today I will participate in the promotion of the product, thanks to @josepha to hitting this contest at this time.

HOW DO YOU PROMOTE THE STEEMIT PLATFORM AS A STEEMIAN

I've been on it since day one I noticed this platform teaches a lot, not only did I tell my friends and classmate, but I also show them how to earn as I started, which they call "seeing is believing "this doesn't stop there, I also let them know, they don't earn in there currency, the earn digitally on more advance coins, showed them they roqqu app and also how to trade the coins, I did mostly physical promotion as my locality believe in results

WHAT ARE THE PROMOTIONAL AIDS AND MATERIALS YOU HAVE BEEN USING TO PROMOTE STEEMIT

Screenshot_20230304-222954.png

I might not be too influential but my WhatsApp is very active, just recently, someone messaged me about how to start, so I opened everything for him, he should be ready for his achievement task by next week, as am working hard, I will also create my channel on YouTube and Instagram where I can share and advertise steemit to the world,

SOME CHALLENGES I FACE WHILE PROMOTING STEEMIT

Some people don't believe what they see steemit doing in people's lives, I believe this is a lack of knowledge and trust regarding the impact of the platform, they quickly reject it because is not a quick get-rich scheme.
Some fellows ain't ready to put their heads down and work, they think a bridge can be built in weeks even without plans and workers, and the most crucial insult I get from my peers,

Screenshot_20230304-224801.png

They always say am wasting my time doing this, so why not join them and ball, it's disgusting to hear such but steemit is teaching and it affects people's life I've seen, and I'll keep steeming.

Am inviting @ajegena,@monz122 and @wintia23
To participate in this contest

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. You have answered all the questions to the best of your understanding, and you have shared and shown us your ways of promoting Steemit, which I will encourage to keep the good work you have been doing moving.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?%
Rating8.9-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thanks sir

 last year 

Nice contest ,more wishdom guy

 last year 

Thanks sir

 last year 

You are welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44