CONTEST CONTEST CONTEST: Promosteem Talent show (over 60 Steem prizes to be won)

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Burning passion no channel,
Pent up feelings no outlet,
Piled up emotions no vent,
Steamed up no way to blow off.
Until Steem showed up and powered me up
Creating the channel I always wished for
An outlet for my deepest feelings and views
A place I could be myself with no fear of being judged.
A platform of opportunities.
She became a beautiful companion where I could voice out my emotions
With the help of the daily diaries I let down some of my worries .
Coming to think of it all she does is give, financial and emotional support.
She came into my life and suddenly I can breath again.
@awesonoso
@dayographix
@alphafx
@whitestallion
@ngoenyi
@damithudaya
@stephenkendal
@nattybongo

Sort:  

Lovely and inspiring write up.

 3 years ago 

You couldn’t have be truer amazing well done dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55