Thursday promotion of promosteem community using social media and helping signed 2 new newbies....

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Goodevening to all.....
Hope everyone is doing great and fine, and our roadshow and other activities for the day went well...
Its my pleasure to give a report of how my promotion of promosteem community turn out....this time it was online promotion....

Thursday been the 11th day of november 2021 was another day for promoting #promosteem community, which i also engage in it too in my own little way via social media platforms.

As usual i always put on my promosteem t-shirts on Thursdays while going out.

IMG-20211114-WA0003.jpg
Me with my promosteem t-shirt

I made a visit to a female friend of mine on thursday 10/11/2021, and while at her place I reminded her of the benefits of she signing up to steemit platform, which she accepted that she is going to do it, that I should resend her the link....
I was so happy, so later in the day I got my phone charged after leaving her place and sent her the link she requested....

Screenshots of our chats and link sent to her....

As a reminder, i put a call through to her to see if she has arrived eket her destination and also remind her if she had seen the link...
And her reply was yes and that she has signed up sucessfully...

IMG-20211114-WA0002.jpg
Screenshots of sucessful registration by @queen2000...

Hopefully when she is back to uyo, i will guide her to write her achievement 1.

Same goes with a male friend of mine by name bright anagbara, i had a chat with him about steemit platform, which he assured me of going to signup, and later in the evening he called for me to guide him, which i did through phone call and he later send proof of sucessful registration....

Screenshots are below....
IMG-20211114-WA0001.jpg

Then before the day runs out, while using the point of sale (p.o.s), i was able to brief the pos attendants about steemit platform which she got my whatsapp number for follow up...

Am happy I have been able to use all available opportunities to promote steemit platform and was successful in assisting two newbies signed up via chats and phone call. I thank God for the sucess achieved....

Thanks to all steemians for keeping the spirit of steeming high.....
Looking forward to another thursday roadshow.....

Thanks for reading.....

20% reward goes to #promosteem.....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great work here dear.

Thanks boss
Thanks for reading....

 3 years ago 

That was a wonderful outing dear . You have been doing great joining the show. I appreciate you a lot

Thanks ma
Your hardwork motivates me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45