Power Up: 58 steem power up || my total sp 6367 ||

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

IMG_20221106_001201.jpg

The steemit platform is one of the most developed platforms. Here I am working very carefully from the beginning. I must tell you about its positive side. There is no power-up option to increase your own abilities in this platform. It is a beautiful medium through which you can advance very quickly. I have been powering up all the rewards since I started working on this platform. It is my great pleasure to have completed Club Dolphin by powering up and investing as much as possible. Which is a big achievement for me. I am now desperately trying to complete the 2X Dolphin. I am constantly focused on power ups. Because Power Up is the only way to increase your own abilities very quickly. I want to finish my club2X dolphin very soon. That's why I want to be fully focused on power ups. I will also advise you to power up.So that I can provide a meaningful Upvote to another user through my power. I have existed in club100 from start to finish. I want to be in Club100. I want my power to increase very fast. My main goal is to complete 50k SP. Which can be a great satisfaction for me. I always post 100% power up. Today I will power up all liquid steem in my wallet. Let's get started.

Step 1

IMG_20221105_235918.jpg

First I accessed my wallet. Then I see 58 liquid steem in my wallet. Which I powered up today.

Step 2

IMG_20221105_235936.jpg

Now clicked on the 58 steem in my wallet. Then I saw the options. Now I click on power up option.

Step 3

IMG_20221105_235958.jpg

Then I set the amount of power up here.Since I exist in club100. So I decided to power up all the liquid steem in the wallet. Then I clicked on the power up button.

Step 4

IMG_20221106_000057.jpg

Then I returned to my wallet. Now my wallet has increased by 58 SP. My power up is complete.

Now the total power in my wallet is 6367 SP. Always powering up to meet my targets.

Thank you very much for visiting my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

CC:@ponpase @msharif

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello...!!!

Thank you for participating and actively contributing to the growth of the Steemit Database community.

We invite you to respond to this post!

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 | Steem-Database

Your feedback and input will be very useful for the growth of the community in the future, help us to grow together!

Regards,

 2 years ago 

Done ✅👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36