Burnsteem25 | ✅543 steem power up ⬆️ | Now My total sp 3461 steem ✅ |

in Steem Marketing2 years ago


Assalamu Alaikum how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you guys with a power up post. Now I will share my power up post with you. Let's get started.

Polish_20220720_230334113.png

Why do steem power up?

Power up is a positive aspect. So I love to power up. I don't hesitate to invest money in steemit platform with power up. So today I invested 500 steem. Which makes me very happy.I want to increase my own abilities by powering up.Power ups are of immense importance to increase one's capabilities. So I invest my earnings for full power up. Regular power ups make me very happy. I continued with my power up. I have existed in club100 from the beginning to the present time. I request you to power up to increase your capabilities on the Steemit platform. Because your power-ups will increase your own abilities. My hobby is to power up and increase steem power by investing my own money.Because I have big dreams about steemit. So I am investing as much as possible and powering up regularly. I value each of my power ups. Because each power up increases my own abilities. I am touching almost four thousand SP. I wish I can finish Dolphin Club very soon. I am trying my best to go further in the steemit platform. On the Steemit platform I would like to move forward by increasing my strength and the support of the steemit team. Today I withdrew 500 steem from Binance. Also I had about forty steem in my wallet. I powered up all of them today. Below is the description of the series of power ups.

step 1

IMG_20220720_150405.jpg

First I received 500 steem from Binance. Then I looked in my wallet. Where I had about 543 steem to power up.

step 2

IMG_20220720_150449.jpg

I see 543 steem in my wallet. Here is 500 steem I withdrew from Binance. Where about 15000 Bangladeshi Taka has to be invested. I set the steems in the wallet to power up.

step 3

IMG_20220720_150502.jpg

I clicked on steem from here. Then I selected Power Up. After clicking power up I saw the next step.

step 4

IMG_20220720_150525.jpg

Then I set the amount of power up here. Here I have scheduled a full power up of my wallet. Then I clicked on the power up button.

step 5

IMG_20220720_150533.jpg

Now I click on ok button to confirm power up. After clicking the ok button I am back to my wallet.

finally

IMG_20220720_150608.jpg

Now my account total steem power is 3461 SP. I want to complete club dolphin very soon. Hope to achieve my goal very soon.

Thank you very much for visiting my post. Stay healthy by God's grace.

@ponpaseADMIN Leader ⭐
@pojanADMIN Community Manager
@steem-databaseOfficial Curation Account
@msharifMOD Bangladesh
@ashkhanMOD Pakistan
@victoh78Plagiarism & Abuser Checker
@alejos7venGuide And Tutor Team
@waterjoeMOD Indonesia
@fredquantumMOD Nigeria
@ozenozgeMonitoring Team

And thanks @stephenkendal

best regards @solaymann

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI24.9
Rating8

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for your feedback 🙂

IMG_20220721_045758.jpg

My current voting csi is 24.9.

Best regards from me

 2 years ago 

Okey thank you for correction

 2 years ago 

This is very good work 👌

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @enveng
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support @enveng. 💓

Loading...

Dear Friend, How are You? I hope you will be fine. Dear friend actually I want to make a curator team and We need club100 members. If you are intrested then contact with me on

Discord id : malik usman mubarak#9093

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback. I requested you on Discord.

My discord: Solaymann#6464

 2 years ago 

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

very good job mate🚀👍

 2 years ago 

Hello...!!! in the following I provide a guide to improve the quality of your posts. For posts about Power Up activities, please write at least 300 words.

Posts about Power Up you can add information about:

  • The amount of your STEEM POWER before Power Up
  • The amount of STEEM you Power Up
  • Education on how to invest/Power Up
  • Activity Number of Rewards received and Power Ups over time
  • Use of Steem Power activity ; like CSI vote & Delegation
  • The target you want to achieve within this month
  • Motivate other users to power up

Thank you very much,

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support ❤️

Thank you for your information. I'm new member in steemit. your information very help me. 💚💚💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66