Burnsteem25 | 122 steem power up ⬆️ Now My total sp 4854 so ⬆️ Loading dolphin 🐬

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I will post one of my power ups to you. You can see the series description in this post of mine. Let's get started.

IMG_20220904_181532.jpg

# The importance of power ups.

Steemit platform is one such platform.The main positive aspect of this platform is the regular power up. So the importance of power up is definitely there. I think power up means improving yourself. Power up is very important to strengthen your account. Power up is a means through which I can easily increase the capacity of my account. Power up is a very important means to increase our own capabilities. So I want to be fully focused on power ups. I have been 100% focused on power ups till today. I invest all of my rewards in my own money by powering up . Because I want club dolphin to be completed as soon as possible. I am trying hard to achieve my goals.I am trying to be fully focused on how I can achieve my goals. I know my goals can be met with regular beautiful posts and full power up of rewards. But here steemit team support is very important. Because I want to achieve my goal with the valuable support of steemit team. My first target is to complete 5000 SP.And my main goal is to complete 50000 SP. So that I can motivate a user by upvoting with my power. That's why I haven't cashed out any of my rewards. I have maintained my Club 100 status since inception. I want to exist in it. So I urge everyone to power up regularly. Which will get positive response for you on steemit platform. I love to power up. Today I power up 122 steem. Power up so continuous description mentioned below.

step 1

IMG_20220904_173149.jpg

First I entered my wallet. After entering the wallet I see that I have 122 liquid steem. Which I will power up.

step2

IMG_20220904_173212.jpg

Now I click on liquid steem. Then I saw these options. From here I clicked the power up option. After clicking on power up I went to the next step.

step3

IMG_20220904_173242.jpg

Here I set my power up amount. I've decided to fully power up what's in my wallet. Because I want to exist in #club100.

step4

IMG_20220904_173510.jpg

After clicking the power up button I returned to my wallet. Now you can see that my power up is complete. Now my total steem power is 4854 SP.

Thank you very much for visiting my post. Stay healthy by God's grace.

cc:@ponpase @msharif @stephenkendal @kiwiscanfly @steemchiller

Sort:  

Thanks dear best friend for presenting in such a beautiful way, your post will be very useful

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI7.4 ( 0.00 % self, 86 upvotes, 54 accounts, last 7d )
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback 🙂

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you brother. You've came this far, I wish you dolphin sooner than you expected.

I know it's all about hardwork and dedication. Keep on doing the needful, you can break milestones that you don't even expect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63