Printing steemit filers for advertisement and T-shirts |promo-steem|

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Steemit has affected our lives one way or the other so ,we promote it ,we feel joy doing so ,,..the future of social media ,many social platforms are advertising steemit I also advertise too .

So my brother @whitestallion went to print the steemit filers as we plan , you planned on different designs and styles so as to give to meet the standard that it has.. he was at school he designed it on his laptop and forwarded it to printing them ,he was so focused at it and I really loved that..

He came back a short time and went to the printing centre to get it ,some time were wasted but he got it afterwards and brought it back to the shop he left some with me and took some back to school in order to help promote @campusconnect community...

IMG-20210523-WA0053.jpg

I was really impressed with the growth in that community,students post a lot of things they encounter everyday and host some seminars and contests to help promote steemit ...

I had brought out my time and energy to sign up newbie and help them make their posts, mentoring newbies to avoid plagiarism is a very serious told to me and I stocked with it..

After the filers ,we move to the next one ,T shirts ...

IMG-20210523-WA0051.jpg

IMG-20210523-WA0050.jpg
The T-shirts have not be done properly but will soon be done , so I can't really wait for when it will be done...I really taking and give all my bests to steemit and promotion ongoing....

Soon I will meet with @focusnow who is always willing to help with the the meetups and a lot of things....I really happy with the progress..

Steem to the moon

C:@whitestallion
C:@focusnow
C:@stephenkendal

Let's keep steeming hot 🔥

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14