Educate My Friend About Steemit | 10% Rewards to Promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello Friends

IMG-20210716-WA0084.jpg

I am fine Alhamdulilah I hope you all have Great time on Steemit.

Introduction

My name is @sohaibali and it's been more than 1 month on Steemit and I am really enjoying this platform interacting with new people and having great time on this platform.

I am highly thankfull to @cryptokraze for introducing this platform to me.

What I have learned

  • This platform for me is very useful I am learning a lot.When I was new I really don't know what to do but now I have learned so much.
  • My photography skills are so much improved.
  • I am reading different people diary and get many new inspiration from them.
  • My writing skills my typing skills my English is so much improved within one Month.
  • My 3 achievements is verified till now which I thought It would be most difficult task for me but with the help of @cryptokraze I have passed this test as well.

Introducing My College Friend

Ali Ahmed is my friend and my classmate.When he saw how your abilities are increasing day by day I told him about this platform.

inCollage_20210716_204527137.jpg

inCollage_20210716_203547566.jpg

First I told him about all the procedure how to sign up make account and all details for posting especially for quality post.Soon he will upload his introduction post.
This platform is not just about Earn But for me it's good for learning.

IMG_20210618_114226.jpg

I told home how to sign up.Click on sign up and write your name and email and phone number and then get verification code.

inCollage_20210717_072810619.jpg

Then his account is created he is very happy to start his journey on this platform.

IMG_20210717_073036.jpg

Now I have to teach him about how to join communities and how to make introduction post and how to upload this on steemit.

Offcourse no one can Better teach these things Than @cryptokraze.I found him very dedicated passionate towards this platform.I think he is one of the honest person on this platform.How he solves our problem and he made Whatsapp group for us and always on time reply us for any questions.Other than teacher he is very good person.

Now @aliahmed99 learned everything and soon he will start his journey on this platform and he is intelligent 🤓 and smart edition to steemit family ❣️.

How I am promting Steemit

I think to start any business any job we should have dedication motivation and proper guidance which I am getting from teacher and I am telling my friends on social media apps and in future as well I will bring more and more people on this platform.

I would thanks to @arie.steem for providing this forum and I hope you will like our work and give us more motivation so we can promote more and stay positive on this platform.

10% Rewards to Promosteem.com

Thank You So Much for This platform.

Special Mentioning,
@cryptokraze
@arie.steem

Kind Regards,
@sohaibali

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you for contributing to the promosteem channel. we are currently conducting a survey for everyone in promosteem about the level of satisfaction with the promosteem community.

Please fill out the questionnaire that we have provided
thank you

questionnaire link : https://forms.gle/jd1bVvaeUubVgwV49

regards
arie

@arie.steem I am very satisfied and I have filled the survey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67