BS Update Report : I have discussed this project with the Indonesian Country Representative, this is what they say

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

image.png

source

oday I want to report on the development of BS (STEEM Bank) which I will develop in the future. This is my first report since BS was introduced.

As suggested by steemcurator01 in my previous post, to approach country representatives. I have managed to contact 4 people from the country representative of Indonesia. namely: @anroja, @ernaerningsih, @radjasalman and @heriadi

Screen Shot 2021-06-05 at 23.15.12.png

what are they saying ?

Due to the current Covid situation and we also live in different places. I contacted them via Whatapps. Here are the results from my interview with them:

  • @anroja
    He said that trust is number one. he suggested that I run this project first while gaining people's trust. In addition, he added that security is also very important. Because with strong security, we will easily get the trust of people.

  • @radjasalman
    According to him, there is no problem with the BS that we will develop as long as security is guaranteed. Then the exchange rate must also be able to compete with other markets. and most importantly, you must be able to buy and sell when the market is crowded later

  • @heriadi
    He just reminded to be careful in transactions, because one less number can be fatal. In essence, he emphasizes on prioritizing security in transactions.

  • @ernaerningsih
    According to her, this BS is a very interesting project. She just stressed that there had to be real work. because without any application development, we can not see how the results.
    She hopes that we will continue to be enthusiastic in this development. In addition, she also said that this system is easier to use than other systems. People will definitely switch here

Chat proof

Screen Shot 2021-06-06 at 00.14.20.png

Screen Shot 2021-06-06 at 00.16.04.png


Screen Shot 2021-06-06 at 00.15.01.png

Screen Shot 2021-06-06 at 00.16.38.png

=

Conclusion

I have managed to contact 4 of them and I haven't been able to reach @nazarul, because I couldn't get his number. From the results of interviews with them, it can be concluded that BS can be continued and there is potential to be developed in Indonesia. But must pay attention to several points such as security, user trust and legality.

Through this post, once again I would like to say thank you very much to those who have supported this project. especially steemcurator01, state representatives, leaders (@arie.steem) and the promosteem community team. And also to friends who have enthusiastically supported this project from the first introduction

kind regards

@sogata

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

sorry brother🙏🙏🙏, yesterday there was a little activity where I live. you can contact me via discord and i will send you my mobile number

 3 years ago 

Oke brother I will contact you as soon as possible

 3 years ago 

hopefully there is certainty for this, this must be properly discussed and considered properly and also CR can participate in this system

 3 years ago 

CR have agreed with this project, it means we just need to develop and run it. thanks for the support

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro for featuring my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40