The Things I Have Chosen to Do to Promote Steemit.

in Steem Marketinglast year

Introduction

Happy to you all friends, how was your previous week, hope it went well for you guys, anyway this new week will be more better, just have faith. I thank @josepha for organizing this contest.

1685240096101.jpg

What are the things you have chosen to do to promote Steemit? And how often do you promote Steemit?

I have choosen to do lots of things in other to promote steemit. I do talk about steemit to my friends and most of them normally say they like this platform but the next day they will give an excuse of why they haven't registered yet.

I normally post screenshot of my best steemit posts on my status on Whatsapp and I do post other things related to steemit on my status and Facebook story. I do promote steemit daily but my listeners aren't always serious. The best listener I got early this year was @tetsu26 then I was still new to the platform.

Do you consider your promotional strategy to be the best way of promoting Steemit? If yes, tell us why you think yours is the best, so we can opt in.

The strategy i normally use in promoting is certainly the best because I know the means I used in promoting steemit is modernized and genuine.

The social media has been a great advertising tool, many products, business, websites, apps and so many others are being advertised on social media, most especially Facebook. I also advertise steemit on social media because is one of the most trending means of advertising.

Screenshot_20230528-025747.jpg

I urge you guys to never stop the habit of promoting steemit on your various social media platforms, most especially on Facebook and Twitter. Your friends and followers will surely get interested and ask few questions about steemit and once they are happy with your answer, they will agree to join steemit. Even someone who's not your friend or follower, will see your promotion post and become interested.

What are the challenges you encountered when promoting Steemit?

When promoting steemit I normally encounter different challenges, most especially because of my age. That's why most when I see someone feels I want to scam him/her, I normally forward the person to my elder brother. Some of them will just sign up and refuse to post.

Screenshot_20230528-030904.jpg

Most people have tried recruit have normally said that the platform is too stressful and difficult to fully understand. They also say they want quick money and not this (steemit) nonsense. Each time they call steemit nonsense, I get angry with them and leave them, I don't just want to fight them.

Conclusion

I just wish the few set of people have planned to personally talk about steemit to, agree to join the platform and I pray the ones that has registered and refuse to post their achievement 1 post, finally become active. Thanks for reading and I invite @tetsu26, @m-fdo and @mile16 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI4.1
Rating8.9-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57