My Experience Being A Writer On Steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year

Introduction

Hola! friends how's everything going? The weather is really hot in my country Nigeria and am not happy about it at all, hope the weather becomes warm. Today are proud that am participating in a contest by @josepha is so exciting, I thank him for organizing this contest.

IMG_20221204_72212.jpg

What can you say that writing on Steemit is to you? And how important Steemit is to you as a person?

Writing on steemit to me is like doing good to the world at all times. There are sometimes I normally feel somehow if I don't post a day because it means I have done bad to the world. I believe that that posts in steemit has at least change the life of one steemian, positively.

I write with passion and steemit is very important to me. Steemit is a platform that has helped me both financially, academically, personally and so many others. Steemit has made me quite busy, I no longer do unnecessary things since I joined this platform.

Do you blog/write with your phone, or a PC?

I write with my phone, most especially my brother's phone when he's less busy with it and his phone is more smart than mine. I also blog with my brother's phone and my key is also saved in his phone.

pexels-photo-13628543-1.jpeg
source

I don't normally blog with a computer because I do have one and even if I have, I can operate lots of things in it yet. Blogging in a personal computer is quite secured than phone because we don't normally carry our PC around the way we do to our phone.

Do you write your words down first, or you type them directly and post?

When I started new in steemit, I normally write everything in a paper first and make sure is lengthen a bit so that it can be more than 300 words. I realized that writing on a paper before typing is very slow because I will still type it again after writing it, so I decided to stop it and type on my phone directly.

pexels-photo-12941628.jpeg
source

As soon as I started typing in my phone or brother's phone directly, it use to be quite slow in the beginning because I will be thinking and typing, sometimes I will save the document and do something else. Once am finally done, I will post it at once instead typing from a paper and that's the aspect this format is fast.

How have you found blogging on Steemit platform to be so far? Please tell us, we might learn from you.

Blogging on steemit has been like a school where I teach and learn as well, as we all know;

LEARNING NEVER ENDS

I have learnt alot here and I see it as an online school in which everyone is treated equally.

I have also found blogging on steemit an opportunity to showcase my writing skills as well as my photography skills. Through steemit have been independent because I write on my own and never plagiarize.

Conclusion

This contest has also given me the opportunity to express myself once again in steemit, I have answered few questions by the organiser of the contest, accurately and I hope to get supported by you guys. Thank you for your time, see you soon.

I invite @kouba01 @yakspeace @artist1111 @enamul17 and @steemdoctor1 to participate in this contest steemit-writer steemexclusive creativewriting nigeria club5050 steemitblog

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. You have discussed your thought about how writing on Steemit is to you and how important it is.

You have also discussed and shared with us your blogging device and how you do write your quality post.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI11.5 %
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43