My Weekly Power Up and Investment to Steem | by @sitaraindaryas

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum 🙂
Hi My Friends!

It's me (Mahnoor).

I hope all of my friend on steemit platform will ne form of the goodness and all members of this wonderful community is called steem database community will be fine and happy and enjoying life by the grace of God.

And now i am also good and happy and also happy to work on this wonderful community is called steem database community.

Here my name is Mahnoor and i am live in Pakistan country. So, as you know i am also a member and user of steemit platform and i am very happy to work on this wonderful community.

So, Now this week i also make my post in this wonderful community is called steem database community and my friend told me about yhis wonderful community and asked me about make posting in this wonderful community related to promote Steemit and your power ups.

Power Up.jpeg

So, Now i also make my power up post in this wonderful community is called steem database community and in which i share my thoughts about power and investment to steemit.

steem Database.png

Why I Make Power Up ?


I am recently joined this wonderful platform because i am new on this platform so i don't now about steemit but one of my friend guide me and asked me to join this wonderful platform. And he is also guide me about my achievement 2 and power up and he also told me about the importance of steem power and he said the steem power is very important to grow on this wonderful platform. So, that cause i make my power up after the collection of some steem. I also want to grow on Steemit Platform that cause this is my main reason to make power up of my steem and also join #club5050 because this is very good rule of steemit.

steem Database.png

Screenshot of Wallet Before Power Up


Screenshot_2022_0509_125145.png

Here this is my wallet screenshot and in which you see i have a some amount of steems in my wallet that is equal to 18.535 Steem And in the below of this screenshot you can also see in my wallet i have a 38.878 Steem Power before my this week of power up.

steem Database.png

Screenshot of Power Up


Screenshot_2022_0509_125200.png

Here, now this is my screenshot during the power up and conversation of my steem into power up of my account this is very important and good thing on this wonderful platform because i know this Importance. so, that cause today i power up my 18.535 Steem.

steem Database.png

Screenshot of Wallet After Power Up


Screenshot_2022_0509_125228.png

This is also my wallet screenshot and in which you see i used my all steem for power and now i have no any amount of steem and you can also see in the below i also have 57.413 Steem as steem power of my account. And now i am very happy because slowly slowly i increase my sp levels.

steem Database.png

My Voting CSI


Screenshot_2022_0509_130446.png

Here this is my account status that i capture through steemworld org. And because last time in my post i don't add my voting CSI but thanks to @ponpase who told me about this and now i add in my post and i also thanks to my friend who guide me about voting CSI and also tell me to increase my voting CSI thourgh increase my outgoing votes so that's cause i also increase my steem power and voting CSI. And now i have 19.1 Voting CSI.

steem Database.png

Now this is my this week power up post in steem database community. And now i also say thanks to @faran-nabeel who always guide me about steemit platform and always asked me to make power up and and also guide me about this wonderful community is called steem database and also guide me to make post in steem database community.

And i also support our community @steem-database and @steemforsdgs account through add beneficiary Rewards.

Regards,
@Sitaraindaryas

steem Database.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great power up, it's a good thing to see users building their stake and Increasing their SP

 2 years ago 

Thank you for encouraging my work.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Thank you 💗😌


Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
Curated By - @patjewell
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thanks @patjewell 🙂

 2 years ago 

Pleasure!

 2 years ago 

😊😊😊😊

Massive power up. You have really done well in powering up and I am also glad that you have been well encouraged.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words.. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63